BookSeriesList
Headline Eternal

Keep Me Closer: Dangerous Tides 2

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd

Keep Me Closer is the second novel in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.Five years after the end of his marriage, Florida PI Alex Hudson wears a permanent suit of armour to keep the world - and romantic complications - at bay. And it makes his task of protecting beautiful therapist Brit Cramer from a dangerous former patient all the more complicated...Brit's been secretly attracted to Alex from the moment they first met several years ago. But their time to explore their searing desire is running out as they are pursued by a relentless madman. Before they know it, they're fighting not only for their lives, but for the possibility that they may have both found exactly what they've always wanted and needed...in each other.Don't miss the other steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Take Me Under and Make Me Yours.Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

Headline Eternal

Make Me Yours: A Dangerous Tides Novella 1.5

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd

Make Me Yours is a sizzling novella in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.After her father is murdered, Lily Heller finds herself next on the kill list - and forced to reconnect with Scott Ryder, the only man who can keep her alive - and the one man who is the embodiment of her every fantasy. And as danger stalks her, she'll surrender herself to the lawman whose every touch leaves her breathless and exposed...*Previously published as part of the Wicked and Dangerous anthology by Shayla Black and Rhyannon Byrd* Don't miss the other steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Take Me Under and Keep Me Closer.Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

Headline Eternal

Take Me Under: Dangerous Tides 1

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd

Take Me Under is the first in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.Ben Hudson - a Miami detective with a bad boy reputation - fell for shy, sexy and married Reese Monroe from the moment he first saw her three years ago. Now Reese is divorced and renting a Florida beach house - which happens to be owned by Ben - and he can't get his new neighbour out of his mind.For Reese, Ben's sudden advances are thrilling but leave her stunned; she never expected a man with such a wicked reputation to pursue her. She knows she should be on her guard, but he's a temptation she can't resist. And when trouble follows her from Boston, threatening her life, Ben may be the only one who can help her...Don't miss the next two steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

1