BookSeriesList
Headline Eternal

Lost and Found Sisters: Wildstone Book 1

Jill Shalvis
Authors:
Jill Shalvis

Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.Life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?The answer comes when a lawyer appears, revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone, California. On impulse, Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering, that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up, Quinn must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Headline Eternal

Rainy Day Friends: Wildstone Book 2

Jill Shalvis
Authors:
Jill Shalvis

Rainy Day Friends is the second Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a moving story of heart, loss, betrayal and friendship, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.It's time to learn to trust again... Six months after her husband's death, it's hard to imagine anything could deepen Lanie Jacobs' sense of pain and loss. But then she discovers she isn't the only one grieving his passing. A serial adulterer, he left behind several other women who also believed they were his legally wedded wife. Desperate to make a fresh start, Lanie impulsively takes a job at the family-run Capriotti Winery. At first, she feels like an outsider among the boisterous Capriottis but slowly comes to feel like she belongs, especially when Mark Capriotti, a gruffly handsome Air Force veteran turned deputy sheriff, manages to wind his way into Lanie's cold, broken heart.Everything is going well for her, until the arrival of River Brown. The fresh-faced twenty-one year old seems as sweet as they come...until her dark secrets come to light - secrets that could destroy the new life Lanie's only just begun to build.Return to Wildstone in Lost and Found Sisters and The Good Luck Sister and check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Headline Eternal

The Good Luck Sister: A Wildstone Novella

Jill Shalvis
Authors:
Jill Shalvis

A novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Wildstone series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force. This summer, romance blooms again in Wildstone!After a difficult few years, Tilly Adams is ready for life to start going right. Though she has a case of first day nerves teaching art at the local community college, she knows it isn't anything a few snuggles from her rescue puppy won't cure. Until she sees Dylan Scott again, her one-time BFF and first love sitting in the front row.Dylan knows he should've left well enough alone, but when he sees Tilly living her dream, he can't help but make contact. Ten years ago, he left Wildstone and everything in it behind, including Tilly. He had his reasons, but now he wants her back in his life, anyway he can get her.When Tilly agrees to design the logo for Dylan's new helicopter touring company, it's business only...until she finds herself falling into his arms once again. Can she possibly open her heart back up to the only man who's ever broken it? But soon they're both realizing the truth - love always deserves a second chance.Want more warm, funny romance? Check out the Heartbreaker Bay novels, Sweet Little Lies, The Trouble With Mistletoe and Accidentally On Purpose, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Headline Eternal

The Lemon Sisters: Wildstone Book 3

Jill Shalvis
Authors:
Jill Shalvis

The Lemon Sisters is the third Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.When Brooke's older sister, Mindy, shows up at her door with her three kids in tow, she barely recognizes her sibling who looks like she's on the verge of a total breakdown. While adventurous, wanderlust Brooke was always the problem child, eager to slip free of Wildstone and its small-town constraints, Mindy was the golden child, who never had a hair out of place or a GPA below 4.0. The Mindy that arrives at Brooke's apartment however, is a far cry from the ever-perfect doctor's wife.Brooke's further stunned when Mindy asks to trade places with her for a few days so she can pick up her pieces and put herself back together. What Mindy doesn't realize is that Brooke is just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so Brooke takes the kids and returns to Wildstone.But how does one go home after seven years away and what feels like a lifetime of secrets? It doesn't take long for Brooke to come face-to-face with her past, in the form of one tall, dark, sexy mistake. But Garrett's no longer interested, or so he says. Only his words don't match his actions, leaving Brooke feeling things she long ago shoved deep.The sisters begin to wonder if the childhood taunts were true, are they lemons in life? In love? True or not, they know one thing - you can't run far enough to outpace your demons. And when long-dead secrets surface, they'll have to overcome their differences and learn that sometimes the one person who can help you the most is the one you never thought to ask.Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

1