Related to: 'Nine Kinds Of Naughty: Art of Passion 3'

Catch up with J Kenner

To celebrate publication of the sizzling IGNITED this month, Book Three in the Most Wanted trilogy, we catch up with superstar J. Kenner.

Headline Eternal

All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy

Jessica Clare
Authors:
Jessica Clare
Headline Eternal

Eight Ways To Ecstasy: Art of Passion 2

Jeanette Grey
Authors:
Jeanette Grey
Headline Eternal

Confessions In The Dark

Jeanette Grey
Authors:
Jeanette Grey

Be blown away by Confessions In The Dark, a powerful, intoxicating romance from Jeanette Grey for fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn and Jodi Ellen Malpas. Whispers in the night lead to sweet surrender ... but what will the morning bring?Anger. Guilt. Sorrow. Cole is haunted by his memories, and now with an injured knee, he's damaged in more ways than one. He's dreading the road to recovery, until his beautiful neighbour offers to help - in return for a favour. Before he knows it, Cole's hooked. An unexpected passion burns between them, baring Cole's body and soul, and breaking down his barriers. Secretive and stubborn, Cole intrigues Serena. And she can't resist his English accent and brooding eyes. Their nights together are out of this world, and Cole's confessions in his darkest moments reveal just how broken he is. But Serena is determined to put the pieces of his shattered heart back together - and prove how good it is to let someone in.Fall in love with Jeanette Grey's other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Seven Nights To Surrender.

Headline Eternal

Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1

Jeanette Grey
Authors:
Jeanette Grey

Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and sexy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya Banks and J. Kenner will fall head over heels for this stunning romance. One sultry summer in the City of Love...Two strangers meet accidentally over un café au lait. Two New Yorkers in Paris, who are worlds apart.Kate is a soul-searching art graduate hoping to find herself.Rylan is a gorgeous millionaire hiding who he truly is.By day, they tour the City of Light and, under the cover of darkness, they explore one another. They have seven intoxicating nights of pure surrender, and addictive pleasure, together.But with Kate's future utterly uncertain, and Rylan escaping his secret past, do they stand a chance at true love?Kate and Rylan's powerful love story doesn't stop here... Look for the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy. And if you're lusting after more from Jeanette, indulge in her beautiful New Adult novel, When The Stars Align.

Headline Eternal

When The Stars Align

Jeanette Grey
Authors:
Jeanette Grey

Carly Bloom

Carly Bloom began her writing career as a family humor columnist and blogger, a pursuit she abandoned when her children grew old enough to literally die from embarrassment. To save their delicate lives, Carly turned to penning steamy, contemporary romance. The kind with bare chests on the covers. Carly and her husband raise their mortified brood of offspring on a cattle ranch in South Texas. Also? Carly is vegan. The cows love her. To find out more about Carly, visit her website at www.carlybloombooks.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/authorcarlybloom and follow her on Twitter @carlybloombooks and Instagram @carlybloombooks.

Hannah Orenstein

Hannah Orenstein is the author of Playing with Matches and Love at First Like, as well as the senior dating editor at Elite Daily. Previously, she was a writer and editor at Seventeen.com. She lives in Brooklyn. For more information, visit her website: hannahorenstein.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram: @hannahorens.

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Jasmine Guillory

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Jay Crownover

Jay Crownover is the international and multiple New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men Series, the Saints of Denver Series, the Point Series, Breaking Point Series, and the Getaway Series. Her books have been translated in many different languages all around the world. She is a tattooed, crazy haired Colorado native who lives at the base of the Rockies with her awesome dogs. This is where she can frequently be found enjoying a cold beer and Taco Tuesdays. Jay is a self-declared music snob and outspoken book lover who is always looking for her next adventure, between the pages and on the road.Learn more:www.jaycrownover.comTwitter @JayCrownoverFacebook.com/AuthorJayCrownover

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also the writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Visit her website at www.jessica-clare.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorJessicaClare, and follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare.

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Jude Deveraux

Jude Deveraux is the author of forty-one New York Times bestsellers to date, including Moonlight in the Morning and A Knight in Shining Armor. There are more than sixty million copies of her books in print worldwide.

Katie Ashley

Katie Ashley is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Proposition series and the Runaway Train series, as well as several New Adult and Young Adult titles. She lives outside of Atlanta, Georgia, with her two very spoiled dogs. With a BA in English, a BS in Secondary English Education, and a master's in English Education, she spent eleven years teaching middle school and high school English until she left to write full-time.Find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katieashleybooks, on Twitter @KatieAshleyLuv, or visit her website www.katieashleybooks.com for news and updates.

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

Kelly Rimmer

Kelly Rimmer is the USA Today bestselling women's fiction author of six novels, including Before I Let You Go and Me Without You. She lives in rural Australia with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than twenty languages.

Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies. Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City. Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Instagram: @laurenlayneauthor.

Maisey Yates

USA Today Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.Visit her website at www.maiseyyates.com, follow her on Twitter @maiseyyates and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Maisey-Yates-Romance-Author-291445138063/.

Sierra Kincade

Sierra Kincade lives in the Midwest with her husband and son. When she's not writing naughty books, she loves eating chocolate cupcakes, binge-watching cable TV series, and singing loudly in the car. She wholeheartedly believes that love stories are real, and you should never choose a partner who doesn't make you laugh.Find out more about Sierra at www.SierraKincade.com, and connect with her on Twitter @SierraKincade, and www.facebook.com/SierraKincade.author.