Related to: 'Meet Jacob in Make Me Forget...'

Headline Eternal

Make Me: Complete Novel

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and the Because You Are Mine series, Make Me explores hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion... Harper McFadden established herself as an investigative journalist by being both compassionate and fearless. After tragedy strikes her family, she moves to the shores of Lake Tahoe to find some peace. But when mysterious software mogul Jacob Latimer enters her life, her thoughts turn from her own healing to an insatiable desire to get closer to him...No one knows what secrets lurk in the past of Jacob Latimer. He built his corporation from nothing, but rumors abound about his mysterious rise to power. Harper is the last person he should let into his life. She could expose the truth about his origins. But Jacob knows things about Harper's past that draw him in. He wants nothing more than to make her his - and Jacob is a man who always gets what he wants...For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, Glimmer, Glow, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Headline Eternal

Dirty Money: Roughneck Billionaires 1

Jessica Clare
Authors:
Jessica Clare

Southern Texas heats up when four roughneck billionaires set their sights on love, beginning with Dirty Money. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Roughneck Billionaires. Boone Price and his brothers know oil; at least, the dirty, backbreaking side of working an oil rig. But when their scrubby, worthless hunting land turns out to be sitting on top of one of the biggest oil wells in North America, they go from the rig to the boardroom and end up billionaires practically overnight.Now with enough money to do whatever he wants, Boone is developing a taste for fine things. And the finest thing he's ever seen is Ivy Smithfield, local realtor. Boone's determined to buy her affection and show the world that he's more than just a dirty fool with a bit of money. Ivy's classy and beautiful - she'll make the perfect trophy wife. The fact that she's sexy and funny is just a bonus.There's one tiny problem - Ivy's as dirt poor as Boone is. Her carefully crafted veneer of luxury? All an act to promote her business. What's Boone going to do when he finds out the woman he's falling for is, well, in his league?Want more irresistible romance? Look for Jessica'rest of Billionaire Boys Club titles, starting with Stranded With A Billionaire, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.

Headline Eternal

Billionaire Boys Club Collection 1: Stranded With A Billionaire, Beauty And The Billionaire, The Wrong Billionaire's Bed

Jessica Clare
Authors:
Jessica Clare

Indulge in the Billionaire Boys Club Collection, featuring Books 1, 2 and 3 in the series. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club, a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter...In STRANDED WITH A BILLIONAIRE, Billionaire Logan Hawkings needs a vacation. He's had a rough time after the death of his father and the betrayal of his fiancée. But with a visit to a recent business acquisition - a private island resort in the Bahamas - he has a chance to mend his broken heart. Bronte Dawson, a waitress from the Midwest, is stranded with the hotel's domineering yet sexy manager Logan. What's the harm in a little fling when it's just the two of them, alone in paradise? But she soon discovers there's more to Logan than he's told her...a billion times more. Now, Bronte's caught in a whirlwind affair with one of the world's most powerful men. But can their love endure their differences or will it all just blow over?In BEAUTY AND THE BILLIONAIRE, real-estate tycoon Hunter Buchanan has a dark past that's left him scarred and living as a recluse on his family's palatial estate. Hunter is ready to give up on love - until he spots an enigmatic red-haired beauty and comes up with an elaborate scheme to meet her. Gretchen Petty is in need of a paycheck - and a change. So when a job opportunity in an upstate New York mansion pops up she accepts. And while she can overlook the oddities of her new job, she can't ignore her new boss's delectable body - or his barely leashed temper. Hunter's afraid his plan might be unraveling before it's truly begun, but Gretchen is about to show him that life can be full of surprises...In THE WRONG BILLIONAIRE'S BED, Audrey Petty's always been the responsible one. The good twin. She'd be the perfect girlfriend for her childhood crush, billionaire Cade Archer...except that she's pretty sure she's not even on his radar. But when fate decrees that Audrey spend time with Cade at his remote cabin retreat, it's a dream come true... Until she meets her worst nightmare. Billionaire playboy Reese Durham is used to seducing women to get what he wants. But when stiff, too-proper Audrey arrives at his buddy's mountain lodge it's clear that Audrey's in love with Cade...and it's clear to Reese that blackmailing Audrey with this information can get her to agree to just about anything. Like furtive kisses, or a secret rendezvous in the woods. Audrey may think she knows what she wants, but Reese is determined to show her what she needs...Want more irresistible romance? Look for the rest of Billionaire Boys Club titles, as well as the sizzling spinoff series, Billionaires and Bridesmaids, starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin.

Headline Eternal

Make Me Tremble (Make Me: Part Two)

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. When Jacob Latimer ran into Harper McFadden on the beach, she thought it was the first time their paths had crossed. Only Jacob knows that his murky history connects with hers in ways she couldn't imagine - ways that make their relationship dangerous. He should let her go. But now that he's felt her in his arms, he worries that he'll never be able to forsake her... Harper has never been this attracted to anyone before - nor has she ever been so intimidated. Jacob can go from aloof and mysterious to total mastery of her mind and body in a second flat. In the glamorous setting of his luxurious yacht, he finally stakes his claim. And he won't stop until he has every inch of her under his delicious control...Don't miss the next instalment, Make Me Say It...Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's Glow.Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Headline Eternal

Make Me Forget (Make Me: Part One)

Beth Kery
Authors:
Beth Kery
Headline Eternal

Beauty and the Billionaire: Billionaire Boys Club 2

Jessica Clare
Authors:
Jessica Clare
February Book of the Month

Make Me Complete...

May Book of the Month

A glittering sneak peek of Glimmer...

It began with a dazzling seduction … Beth Kery returns with GLIMMER, the passionate and intensely romantic story of Alice Reed and Dylan Fall.

September Book of the Month

Burn bright like a Firefly...

From Molly McAdam's intensely emotional Redemption series...

What Happens In Vegas . . . stays in Vegas!

Valentine's Bonus Treat

A Valentine’s treat for fans of Working Girl!

Enjoy this bonus scene from Shana Grey's sexy serial WORKING GIRL!

August Book of the Month

Meet the Last True Vampire ...

Deeply sensual, intensely emotional, and bursting with heartstopping action. Meet the Last True Vampire . . .

June Book of the Month

A sexy peek of A Pound of Flesh

Lose your heart to Wes Carter - sexy, edgy, behind bars, with emotional scars as permanent as the ink on his skin, just waiting to be healed by love...

November Book of the Month

Unravel these Twisted Truths...

June Book of the Month

Let your Rainy Day Friends in...

October Book of the Month

Meet Rev in Redemption Road...

Get to know sexy biker Rev Malloy in Katie Ashley's latest Vicious Cycle novel, REDEMPTION ROAD...

July Book of the Month

Are you ready for Second Chance Summer?

What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart? Read on for an excerpt from Jill Shalvis' hilarious and heartwarming SECOND CHANCE SUMMER...

Get in the ring with Jennifer Fusco...

Catch up with the Ringside series author, Jennifer Fusco!

March Book of the Month

A passionate excerpt from Deep Blue Eternity

A gorgeous excerpt from Natasha Boyd's DEEP BLUE ETERNITY, the powerful and deeply passionate new novel from the acclaimed author of Eversea and Forever, Jack.

December Book of the Month

A glimpse of Unwrap Me...

A peek at the sensually erotic and romantic story of Nikki and Damien Stark in this sizzling hot holiday novella...