Related to: 'Meet the Last True Vampire ...'

Headline Eternal

The Last True Vampire Collection: The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire, The Dark Vampire

Kate Baxter
Authors:
Kate Baxter
Headline Eternal

The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5

Kate Baxter
Authors:
Kate Baxter

The Lost Vampire is the fifth novel in Kate Baxter's passionate, intoxicating and addictively dark Last True Vampire series. An unforgettable, intensely emotional, and hot series for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian.Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.Once one of the oldest dhampirs in existence, Saeed now faces a treacherously uncertain future as a vampire. He believes that the only thing that can restore his position within his coven and tether his lost soul is the flame-haired fae who is destined to be his mate.Cerys Bain is a soul thief. She is feared by those who dwell in the supernatural realm - and hopelessly bound to the ruthless mage Rinieri de Rege. The raw, sensual vampire who enters her world is both a threat and an intoxicating temptation: no one has ever made Cerys feel the way Saeed does. But to claim their fate as soulmates, Saeed must first find a way to free Cerys from Rin. Is their desire worth the risk of certain destruction - and eternal doom?Addicted to the wild world of the Last True Vampire? Don't miss the earlier books in the series, The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire, The Dark Vampire and The Untamed Vampire.

Headline Eternal

Eternal Bad Boys For The Holidays: Our Seasonal Free Treat For You

Introducing the Eternal Bad Boys for the holidays... From Katie Ashley, Kate Baxter, Jennifer Fusco, Karina Halle, Sophie Jackson, Jen McLaughlin and Monica Murphy.What better way to enjoy the holidays than with a Bad Boy. And we have the wildest, hottest Bad Boys for you to get naughty with.Our exclusive seasonal sampler gives you the chance to fall in with our Bad Boys and the sexy romances they star in:Biker Bad Boy Nathaniel 'Reverend' Malloy, in Katie Ashley's REDEMPTION ROAD.Vampire king Bad Boy Michael Aristov, in Kate Baxter's THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE.Boxing Bad Boy Jack Brady, in Jennifer Fusco's FIGHTING FOR IT. Ruthless mercenary Bad Boy Derek Conway, in Karina Halle's DIRTY DEEDS.Ex-addict Bad Boy Max O'Hare, in Sophie Jackson's AN OUNCE OF HOPE.Boston gang member Bad Boy Lucas Donahue, in Jen McLaughlin's DARE TO RUN.Diamond thief Bad Boy Caden Kingsley, in Monica Murphy's STEALING ROSE.Get ready to meet Rev, Michael, Jack, Derek, Max, Lucas and Caden - the Eternal heroes who put the bad in Bad Boy.**Features a special Bad Boy quiz: Which Eternal Bad Boy is your perfect book boyfriend for the holidays?**

Headline Eternal

The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1

Kate Baxter
Authors:
Kate Baxter

Launching an unmissable new series for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian. THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE is deeply sensual, intensely emotional, and bursting with heartstopping action.Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.He is the last of his race. King of the vampires. Michael Aristov roams the nightclubs of LA after dark, haunted by his past and driven by hunger. The sole Ancient One to survive the slayers' obliteration, only he can resurrect the vampire race. But he's unable to reclaim his world without the woman who can return his soul...Claire Thompson is mortal, yet her intoxicating blood draws Michael like a moth to the flame. Sassy and seductive, only she can satisfy his insatiable cravings, their first fiery kiss igniting an irrevocable passion. With the future of the vampire race now at stake, Claire has the power to seal Michael's fate - forever.This unforgettable new series continues with The Warrior Vampire - return to the dark, deadly, and deliciously sexy world of the Last True Vampire.

Headline Eternal

Façade: The Games Trilogy 2

Nyrae Dawn
Authors:
Nyrae Dawn

If you adore Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster you'll love THE GAMES trilogy. BOOK 2 in THE GAMES trilogy. No one knows who twenty-one year-old Adrian Westfall is behind his façade. After what he's done, he deserves to live alone with his pain, even if he'd do anything to forget. Anything for a moment of quiet without his past haunting him.Eighteen year-old Delaney Cross wants nothing more than to absolve her family from her father's sins. To keep her suicidal mom off that ledge, and help her brother Maddox get the light back in his eyes. She thinks their road to freedom is through Adrian.Adrian and Delaney are bound together by tragedy... Only Adrian doesn't know it. As their lives intertwine, they find a solace in each other they never knew existed. Laney knows she needs to tell him-to come out from behind her smoke screen, but to say the words could mean losing him.Two people. Two disguises. True love. Will it be enough to save them when all secrets are bared?

August Book of the Month

Find redemption with The Lost Vampire...

May Book of the Month

Meet The Dark Vampire...

An intoxicating excerpt of Kate Baxter's THE DARK VAMPIRE...

Kate Baxter chats about her Last True Vampire series...

Catch up with author of the sexy Last True Vampire series, Kate Baxter...

February Book of the Month

Make Me Complete...

July Book of the Month

Are you ready for Second Chance Summer?

What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart? Read on for an excerpt from Jill Shalvis' hilarious and heartwarming SECOND CHANCE SUMMER...

September Book of the Month

Burn bright like a Firefly...

From Molly McAdam's intensely emotional Redemption series...

May Book of the Month

What Are You Afraid Of?

Get goosebumps with Alexandra Ivy’s latest thrilling romantic suspense. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? is out now!

April Book of the Month

Meet Jacob in Make Me Forget...

Meet Jacob in the first of bestselling author Beth Kery's new eight-part serialisation, MAKE ME FORGET.

February Book of the Month

Count down to Nine Kinds of Naughty...

Valentine's Bonus Treat

A Valentine’s treat for fans of Working Girl!

Enjoy this bonus scene from Shana Grey's sexy serial WORKING GIRL!

March Book of the Month

Discover Every Vow She Breaks...

Discover the thrilling EVERY VOW SHE BREAKS by Jannine Gallant...

November Book of the Month

Get caught Looking Inside...

November Book of the Month

May Book Of The Month

It's Kam and Lin in Since I Saw You

*Must be over 18 to read* Kam unglued his gaze from Lin Soong’s mouth with effort. She wasn’t what he’d expected.Not in the slightest. He’d caught her scent as they talked, and his cock had appreciated it even more wholeheartedly than his brain. When she’d moved her hands over her lap, it’d been like mainlining lust into his blood. How could a woman’s hands be so sexy? Watching her primly smooth the cloth napkin over her thighs had momentarily hypnotized him, not to mention made him go dry-mouthed. He couldn’t help but imagine her touching herself while she was completely naked, shapely hands gliding over lithesome thighs . . . between them. She had the most flawless skin he’d ever seen. He’d touched her on purpose. He’d never done that before when just meeting a woman . . . He’d wanted to put his hands on her so much it was like a mandate. He didn’t need to guess that her skin would flow like silk beneath his discovering, hungry hand. She wasn’t built like the women he usually favored - robust, voluptuous women who wouldn’t quail at his demands in bed. No, she had a figure like an elegant wand, all compact, yet lush curves and graceful refinement. Fiercely feminine came to mind as an apt descriptor. Her effortless sense of chic defied description in any language he’d mastered. Her legs were long and shapely beneath the narrow skirt she wore. He hadn’t realized it was possible for a person to possess such a slender waist. If it weren’t for the suppleness of her movements and the sleek strength hinted at by her muscle tone, he’d worry he’d break her in bed. Not that she would ever go to bed with him. That was just his cock spouting off, of course. Still, Kam was practical. He knew the game board had altered ever since he’d seen Lin walk into the restaurant; he just wasn’t sure how it would change yet. He was captivated by even the smallest of her gestures. She was utterly perfect with her clothes on. He could only imagine the raptures of her naked body. Did a woman as graceful and sophisticated as Lin Soong purr in bed, or did she hiss and bare those small white teeth? He mentally cursed his uncontrollable thoughts, reaching for the loaf of warm, crusty bread that Victor had set before them in a basket. What was Ian thinking, sending him a woman that was so gorgeous, she was almost otherworldly? Was Lin Soong the enticement to come around to Ian’s way of thinking? Was Ian trying to prove to Kam there were indescribably worthwhile benefits to wealth and power? No wonder Ian grumbled that every chief executive officer and business mogul on the planet wanted to poach Lin Soong from him. Too late, Kam realized he’d ravaged the bread with his rough hands. He glanced apologetically at Lin. Her face was still and calm as she watched him with large, dark eyes. Against his will, he imagined what it’d be like to have her look up at him with those eyes while his cock was harbored deep inside her, erupting. “Sorry,” he mumbled, taking a piece of the torn loaf for himself and leaving a mangled portion in the basket. “No problem.” She reached and ripped off a piece for herself, those hypnotizing white hands nearly as forceful as his had been. There was something sexy about her actions, knowing she didn’t disdain the place where his fingers had been . . . his touch. Blood pulsed into his cock. He shifted in the uncomfortable chair, grimacing. She picked up her spoon and matter‑of‑factly dipped the edge of her bread in the fragrant broth. Unable to look away, he watched her insert the corner of the bread between her lips and bite. His cock swelled and twitched. He tamped down an almost uncontrollable urge to nip at that mouth. It was small, but her dark pink lips were lush and shapely. Her nostrils flared slightly as she returned his stare and chewed her bread, her expression a strange combination of calm innocence and complete understanding of what he was thinking. Which was ridiculous. A woman like her would take offense at his pornographic thoughts. Wouldn’t she?

October Book of the Month

Get ready for The Weekend...

Meet Michael Aristov...

From Kate Baxter's thrilling Last True Vampire series...