Ashlyn Macnamara - Headline Eternal

Ashlyn Macnamara



Ashlyn Macnamara is the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal and A Most Devilish Rogue. She lives in the wilds of suburbia outside of Montreal with her husband and two teenage daughters. When not writing, she looks for other excuses to neglect the housework, among them knitting, reading, and wasting time on the Internet in the guise of doing research.

Visit her website at www.ashlynmacnamara.net, follow her on Twitter @ashlyn_mac and find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/AuthorAshlynMacnamara.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

A Most Devilish Rogue

Ashlyn Macnamara
Authors:
Ashlyn Macnamara

Fans who adore Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Julian will savour Ashlyn Macnamara's sensual historical romance.Years ago, Isabelle Mears surrendered her innocence to a dishonourable man. Cast out from society, she cares only to shelter her illegitimate son Jack. So Isabelle is unprepared for the deep longing that rips through her when a handsome stranger rescues her rambunctious six year old from the pounding ocean surf.George Upperton is a man in trouble with debts, women and a meddling family. He is the last gentleman on earth Isabelle should be drawn to - even as her caution gives way to desire. But only when Jack is kidnapped does Isabelle discover the true depth of his devotion - and how far a good man will go to fight for the woman whose love is all that matters.Don't miss Ashlyn Macnamara's witty, romantic debut, A Most Scandalous Proposal.

Headline Eternal

A Most Scandalous Proposal

Ashlyn Macnamara
Authors:
Ashlyn Macnamara

Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens.After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl of Clivesden...the man of Sophia's dreams.Benedict Revelstoke has assiduously avoided the marriage mart. But when he discovers that Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict proposes in order to protect his childhood best friend - only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her...Meanwhile, Sophia encounters a mysterious earl with a dark past who is intent to teaching her all kinds of forbidden pleasures to mend her broken heart...Look out for more witty, touching romance in A Most Devilish Rogue.