Maire Claremont - Headline Eternal

Maire Claremont



2011 Golden Heart winner Máire Claremont first fell in love with Mr Rochester, not Mr Darcy. Drawn to his darkness, she longed to find a tortured hero of her own...until she realised the ramifications of Rochester locking his first wife up in his attic. Discovering the error of her ways, Máire now looks for a real-life Darcy and creates deliciously dark heroes on the page. Oh, and she wants everyone to know her name is pronounced Moira. Her parents just had to give her an Irish Gaelic name. Follow her on Twitter @MaireClaremont and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/MaireClaremont.
Headline Eternal

The Dark Affair: Mad Passions Book 3

Maire Claremont
Authors:
Maire Claremont
Headline Eternal

A Lady Undone: A Mad Passions Novella 2.5

Maire Claremont
Authors:
Maire Claremont
Headline Eternal

Lady In Red: Mad Passions Book 2

Maire Claremont
Authors:
Maire Claremont

A richly romantic and enthralling novel of beauty, passion and scandalous secrets from the acclaimed author of The Dark Lady. Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Tessa Dare, Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.Lady Mary Darrel should be the envy of London. Instead, all society believes her dead. For Mary holds a secret so dangerous, her father chose to keep her locked away...and have a grave made for her near her mother's. Driven to the edge of desperation, Mary manages to escape the asylum, only to find that her fate yet again rests in the hands of a man...Edward Barrons, Duke of Fairleigh, longs for some way to escape the torment of his father's crimes. In Mary's warrior spirit and haunted gaze - which so mirrors his own - he finally sees his path to redemption. He will stop at nothing to keep her safe, even as she seeks revenge. But will the passion they discover in each other be enough to save them from their demons?For more deliciously dark Victorian romance, try all the titles in the Mad Passions series: The Dark Lady, Lady In Red, A Lady Undone and The Dark Affair, and check out Maire's alter-ego Eva Devon for sexy and laugh-out-loud funny Regencies.

Headline Eternal

The Dark Lady: Mad Passions Book 1

Maire Claremont
Authors:
Maire Claremont

The first thrilling and passionate novel of mad passions and scandalous secrets for fans of Grace Burrowes, Tessa Dare, Elizabeth Hoyt and Sarah MacLean.Lord Ian Blake has returned from India a broken man. Years ago, he pledged to Lady Eva Carin - his childhood companion and first love - that he would bring her husband back alive. His failure haunts him. But even his jaded soul can't anticipate the shocking sight of beautiful, independent Eva confined to a madhouse. Locked in an asylum, forgotten by society, Eva is adrift in both body and mind. For Ian to break her free, they must cross a powerful enemy - and prove her sanity to England's unforgiving aristocracy. But the biggest danger of all may come when the secrets of Eva's tragic past are finally unlocked...For more deliciously dark Victorian romance, try all the titles in the Mad Passions series: The Dark Lady, Lady In Red, A Lady Undone and The Dark Affair, and check out Maire's alter-ego Eva Devon for sexy and laugh-out-loud funny Regencies.