Jasmine Guillory - Headline Eternal

Jasmine Guillory



Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.

Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

Royal Holiday

Jasmine Guillory
Authors:
Jasmine Guillory

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!A fun and flirty novel from Jasmine Guillory, author of The Wedding Date, one of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018. For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.A spontaneous holiday vacation might just turn into an unforgettable romance.Vivian Forest has been out of the country a grand total of one time, so when she gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie's work trip to England to style a royal family member, she can't refuse. She's excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn't expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent, and unyielding formality.Malcolm Hudson has worked for the Queen for years and has never given a personal, private tour-until now. He is intrigued by Vivian the moment he meets her and finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. When flirtatious banter turns into a kiss under the mistletoe, things snowball into a full-on fling.Despite a ticking timer on their holiday romance, they are completely fine with ending their short, steamy affair come New Year's Day...or are they?'What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

Headline Eternal

The Wedding Party

Jasmine Guillory
Authors:
Jasmine Guillory

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!A fun and flirty novel from New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory, author of The Proposal and The Wedding Date, one of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018.For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, the next charming romance by The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal.Maddie and Theo have two things in common:1. Alexa is their best friend2. They hate each otherAfter an 'oops, we made a mistake' night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding rapidly approaching, Maddie and Theo both share bridal party responsibilities that require more interaction with each other than they're comfortable with. Underneath the sharp barbs they toss at each other is a simmering attraction that won't fade. It builds until they find themselves sneaking off together to release some tension when Alexa isn't looking.But as with any engagement with a nemesis, there are unspoken rules that must be abided by. First and foremost, don't fall in love...'What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

Headline Eternal

The Proposal

Jasmine Guillory
Authors:
Jasmine Guillory
Headline Eternal

The Wedding Date

Jasmine Guillory
Authors:
Jasmine Guillory

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this 'charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' (Roxane Gay).On the eve of his ex's wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend... Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew's proposal proves hard to resist. After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can't stop thinking about each other... It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.