Laura Griffin - Headline Eternal

Laura Griffin



Laura Griffin is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty books. She is a two-time RITA Award winner as well as the recipient of the Daphne du Maurier Award.

Laura got her start in journalism before venturing into the world of romance fiction. She lives in Austin, Texas, where she is working on her next novel. Visit her website at www.lauragriffin.com and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/LauraGriffinAuthor and Twitter @Laura_Griff

To hear about new releases, sign up for Laura's newsletter at: http://lauragriffin.com/subscribe/

Coming Soon
Headline Eternal

Desperate Girls

Laura Griffin
Authors:
Laura Griffin

'Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist. I could not put this book down' Melinda Leigh'Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned' Publishers WeeklyFrom New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin comes a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer's symbolic revenge spree. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot.Defense attorney Brynn Holloran is right at home among cops, criminals, and tough-as-nails prosecutors. With her sharp wit and pointed words, she's a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom, but in her personal life, she's a mess.When a vicious murderer she once helped prosecute resurfaces and starts a killing spree to wipe out those who put him behind bars, one thing becomes clear: Brynn needs to run for her life.Turning to a private security firm for protection, Brynn can't resist getting involved in the investigation. As the clock ticks down on a manhunt, Brynn's desperate search for the truth unearths long-buried secrets and reignites a killer's cold fury.