Beth Ciotta - Headline Eternal

Beth Ciotta



Beth Ciotta is an award-winning author who specialises in romantic comedy with a twist. Her work includes contemporary, historical, and paranormal romantic fiction. As Beth says, "I can't think of anything more fulfilling than writing stories where everyone (except the villain, of course) gets a happy ending!"

Beth lives in New Jersey with her husband, two zany dogs and a crazy cat. A retired professional performer, Beth now pours her artistic passion into her writing. To learn more about her colorful life, visit her website at www.bethciotta.com, follow her on Twitter @BethCiotta and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BethCiottaBooks.

Headline Eternal

In The Mood For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 4)

Beth Ciotta
Authors:
Beth Ciotta
Headline Eternal

Some Kind of Wonderful: A Cupcake Lovers Novella 3.5 (A feel-good series of love, friendship and cake)

Beth Ciotta
Authors:
Beth Ciotta

The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake, for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, Cressida McLaughlin and Cathy Bramley. Some Kind Of Wonderful is a dazzling novella in Beth Ciotta's delicious Cupcake Lovers series in which some things in life are too sweet to resist...Growing up in Sugar Creek, Maya Templeton and Zachary Cole were best friends. After high school, each went out into the world in search of adventure. Maya moved to Florida to explore her passion for baking and pastry-making, eventually establishing her own business: Cupcakes & Dreamscapes. Zach joined the military and became a Marine Scout Sniper. Now, after years apart, they're both going home for the holidays. They don't seem to have much in common anymore. In fact, Zach seems to have the hots for Maya's business partner. But when the two get stranded together during a blizzard, they are forced to reexamine their connection. Are Maya and Zach better off 'just friends' - just as they were when they were young? Or could it be that true love was there all along? Have yourself a scrumptious, small-town Christmas with this special Cupcake Lovers holiday novella, Some Kind of Wonderful!Don't miss the other irresistible novels in the Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Anything But Love and In The Mood For Love.

Headline Eternal

Anything But Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 3)

Beth Ciotta
Authors:
Beth Ciotta

Irresistibly gorgeous: the third novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in the beautiful state of Vermont, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley. 'A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit' - Night Owl RomanceFor Reagan Deveraux, cosy Sugar Creek and the Cupcake Lovers are a dream come true, especially growing up with a fickle, fame-hungry heiress for a mother. But Rae's plan to hide out in anonymity for a year until she can claim her inheritance - and her independence - changes with one kiss from the gorgeous Luke Monroe.Luke's charm is legendary, but he's never been a one-woman man. That is until Rae captures his attention and disappears. When Luke tracks her down and unearths secrets almost too wild to be true, he's not sure he can forgive her. But when Rae returns to save the Cupcake Lovers from disaster, Luke knows it's his chance to get the truth - and the girl - this time for good...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love. What readers are saying about the Cupcake Lovers series: 'If you're looking for a sweet romantic read, with a bit of heat, a lot of family interactions, a hint of small town support and some delicious sounding cupcakes, then give this a try. I'm glad I did''For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to' 'Five stars'

Headline Eternal

The Trouble With Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 2)

Beth Ciotta
Authors:
Beth Ciotta
Headline Eternal

Fool For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 1)

Beth Ciotta
Authors:
Beth Ciotta