Alexandra Ivy - Headline Eternal

Alexandra Ivy



Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com.

Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

What Are You Afraid Of?

Alexandra Ivy
Authors:
Alexandra Ivy

What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.The only thing to fear is...him.Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator. When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead... The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta. All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true...Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe, out now.

Headline Eternal

Pretend You're Safe

Alexandra Ivy
Authors:
Alexandra Ivy