Jo Watson - Headline Eternal

Jo Watson



Jo Watson is an award-winning writer whose romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad. Her first novel Burning Moon won a 2014 Watty Award for being one of the site's most downloaded titles and has now had over 7 million reads. Jo is an Adidas addict and a Depeche Mode devotee. She lives in South Africa with her family.

Visit her website www.jowatsonwrites.co.uk for exclusive extras and follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites, Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites and Instagram @jowatsonwrites.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

Love You, Love You Not

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'Like a great big hug from your best friend... If you want a book to make you feel better, to make you laugh and smile, go read this' NetGalley reviewer The glorious new standalone office rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.There's a fine line between love and hate...Poppy Peterson is about to be evicted if she doesn't pay her rent. She used to be an actress on a telenovela until her character, Ramona Gonzalez, Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, was killed off. Unfortunately, dead characters can't pay the bills.Ryan Stark is a tough boss - especially if you're his assistant. He's been through five in the last two months and now no one wants to work for him. He needs an assistant who can meet his demands. And he can be very demanding.Poppy's been an assistant before - well, on screen anyway. It can't be that hard to do in real life, right?Two things are for sure. Poppy is about to play the role of a lifetime. And Ryan is about to learn a whole new lesson about what's really important in life.For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape.Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson:'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Headline Eternal

The Great Ex-Scape

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

After the Rain

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

Love to Hate You

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I've laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!!' Goodreads reviewer The new ebook bestseller from the author of Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game.Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.'I love a good original love story and Jo Watson managed to surprise me over and over again. Her snappy writing style is refreshing, her main characters are endearing and dazzling and her book sparkles from beginning to end. If you love funny romantic stories you really don't want to miss Love to Hate You' With Love For Books'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics'More than just a rom-com, besides the inevitable plenty of laughs it will have you wonder, sigh, hope, and dream' Darkest SinsPreorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Headline Eternal

Finding You

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I seriously could not stop from turning page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorryJane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely... For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Love To Hate You!Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Headline Eternal

Almost a Bride

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I couldn't stop laughing ... this was outstanding' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. Newly single. Holiday of a lifetime. Bumping into 'the ex'. Jo Watson's Almost A Bride whisks you away to Mauritius in this riot of a rom-com. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.That moment you catch your boyfriend in bed with another woman and then mistakenly get arrested. #awks Annie doesn't want to dwell on the fact that she walked in on her bf wearing nipple clamps on the day he was meant to propose to her. She just wants to move on - cue escaping to a tropical paradise.Life is dreamy on the beaches of Mauritius, until the nightmarish appearance of her ex and the 'other woman'. Faced with the enemy, Annie refuses to look like the sad, lonely single she actually is. She needs a decoy - and fast. Enter Chris, a sexy screenwriter who agrees to play her pretend boyfriend.But as a battle of the exes commences, the white sand, tropical heat and a pina colada (or five) might just be the cocktail for a real romance - and the adventure of a lifetime. For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks from Jo Watson, don't miss her other titles Burning Moon, Finding You and Love To Hate You!Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Headline Eternal

Burning Moon

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon.WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone.On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral.Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking.Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's other unmissable rom-coms, Almost A Bride, Finding You and Love To Hate You!Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734