Jo Watson - Headline Eternal

Jo Watson



Jo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads. When Jo's not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode. Follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites.
Headline Eternal

Finding You: The perfect laugh-out-loud love story

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Jo Watson's FINDING YOU brings you laughter, disaster and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri's THE LIST, Anna Bell's THE BUCKET LIST TO MEND A BROKEN HEART and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW. When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorryJane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely... For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

Headline Eternal

Almost a Bride: The hilarious romcom that will whisk you away to Thailand

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

Burning Moon: The laugh-out-loud romcom about the adventures of a jilted bride

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

We promise this romcom will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Jo Watson's Burning Moon brings you laughter, adventure and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Anna Bell's The Bucket List To Mend A Broken Heart, Joanna Bolouri's The List, The Bad Mother's Diary and Tracy Bloom. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon.WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone.On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral.Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking.Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's next unmissable rom-com, Almost A Bride.