Jo Watson - Headline Eternal

Jo Watson



Jo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads. When Jo's not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode. Follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites.
Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

The Great Ex-Scape

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

After the Rain

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

Love to Hate You

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I've laughed out loud far too many times, until my sides hurt. A definite must read for fans of a cute rom-com!!' Goodreads reviewer The new ebook bestseller from the author of Almost A Bride. This unmissable, irresistibly fun, romantic rom-com is perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game.Sera is usually a good girl. (Except for one wild night in the backseat of a stranger's car!) But what happens when that bad boy turns out to be her new boss? And what happens when he wants more than one night...and he can be very persuasive...For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.'I love a good original love story and Jo Watson managed to surprise me over and over again. Her snappy writing style is refreshing, her main characters are endearing and dazzling and her book sparkles from beginning to end. If you love funny romantic stories you really don't want to miss Love to Hate You' With Love For Books'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics'More than just a rom-com, besides the inevitable plenty of laughs it will have you wonder, sigh, hope, and dream' Darkest SinsPreorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Headline Eternal

Finding You

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson
Headline Eternal

Almost a Bride

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson

'I couldn't stop laughing ... this was outstanding' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. Newly single. Holiday of a lifetime. Bumping into 'the ex'. Jo Watson's Almost A Bride whisks you away to Mauritius in this riot of a rom-com. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.That moment you catch your boyfriend in bed with another woman and then mistakenly get arrested. #awks Annie doesn't want to dwell on the fact that she walked in on her bf wearing nipple clamps on the day he was meant to propose to her. She just wants to move on - cue escaping to a tropical paradise.Life is dreamy on the beaches of Mauritius, until the nightmarish appearance of her ex and the 'other woman'. Faced with the enemy, Annie refuses to look like the sad, lonely single she actually is. She needs a decoy - and fast. Enter Chris, a sexy screenwriter who agrees to play her pretend boyfriend.But as a battle of the exes commences, the white sand, tropical heat and a pina colada (or five) might just be the cocktail for a real romance - and the adventure of a lifetime. For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks from Jo Watson, don't miss her other titles Burning Moon, Finding You and Love To Hate You!Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Headline Eternal

Burning Moon

Jo Watson
Authors:
Jo Watson