Marie Force - Headline Eternal

Marie Force



Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series and numerous standalone books. While her husband was in the U.S. Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.
Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.

Headline Eternal

Green Mountain Collection 2: And I Love You, It’s Love, Only Love, Ain’t She Sweet

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Green Mountain Collection 1: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Ain't She Sweet: Green Mountain Book 6

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes Ain't She Sweet, the sixth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Macomber, Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Marie's stories of tears and laughter, love, life and family relationships. Discover Marie Force's Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart - and find your home.Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the warmth of her close-knit family, Charlotte 'Charley' Abbott loves Butler, Vermont. But Charley lives life on her own terms and, after a painful betrayal, she won't risk her heart again. So a leg injury that puts a temporary stop to her independence is a catastrophe. Especially when it means being looked after by Tyler Westcott. Charley's always claimed not to be interested in Tyler, but he sees past her prickly veneer to the real woman beneath.With a little help from Tyler, and some well-meaning meddling from her loyal siblings, can Charley be persuaded to take a leap into the unknown - and open herself to love?For more spellbinding romance in the Green Mountain series, check out the other titles: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

You'll Be Mine: Green Mountain Novella 4.5

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

The popular series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island and thrilling Fatal series continues in this a special novella in the Green Mountain series. Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series.A wedding on Butler Mountain... After a whirlwind romance that began suede-boot deep in Vermont mud season, Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy are ready to tie the knot - as long as family, friends and a love-struck moose don't get in the way.***Originally published in the ASK ME WHY? anthology***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

And I Love You: Green Mountain Book 4

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

I Saw You Standing There: Green Mountain Book 3

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Let Me Hold Your Hand: Green Mountain Book 2

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the second book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. It isn't until she opens herself up to love that she'll truly discover how fulfilling life can be... Almost seven years after losing her husband in Iraq, Hannah Abbott Guthrie isn't sure she's ready - or able - to move on, for fear of betraying her husband's memory. That is until a sweet kiss shared with lifelong friend Nolan Roberts makes her think about it for the first time. Nolan has loved Hannah for years, but understood she needed to heal from her devastating loss. Now, when an opportunity arises to show her how he feels, Nolan can't resist, yet knows he has to prove to Hannah that finding love twice in a lifetime is possible - and well worth risking her heart.Bonus: Features A Green Mountain Short Story, exclusive to this print edition! (Published in the USA as A Hard Day's Night)***Let Me Hold Your Hand is published in the USA as I Want To Hold Your Hand***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force