Marie Force - Headline Eternal

Marie Force



Marie Force is the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series and numerous standalone books. While her husband was in the U.S. Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs, Brandy and Louie.
Join Marie at www.marieforce.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Twitter: @marieforce and Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarieForceAuthor.

Headline Eternal

Green Mountain Collection 2: And I Love You, It’s Love, Only Love, Ain’t She Sweet

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Green Mountain Collection 1: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Ain't She Sweet: Green Mountain Book 6

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes Ain't She Sweet, the sixth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Macomber, Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Marie's stories of tears and laughter, love, life and family relationships. Discover Marie Force's Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart - and find your home.Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the warmth of her close-knit family, Charlotte 'Charley' Abbott loves Butler, Vermont. But Charley lives life on her own terms and, after a painful betrayal, she won't risk her heart again. So a leg injury that puts a temporary stop to her independence is a catastrophe. Especially when it means being looked after by Tyler Westcott. Charley's always claimed not to be interested in Tyler, but he sees past her prickly veneer to the real woman beneath.With a little help from Tyler, and some well-meaning meddling from her loyal siblings, can Charley be persuaded to take a leap into the unknown - and open herself to love?For more spellbinding romance in the Green Mountain series, check out the other titles: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fifth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. Can her love heal his broken heart? Ella Abbott has long been secretly in love with Gavin Guthrie. She sees that he's in a bad place and that he believes he has nothing to offer her. But one unforgettable kiss gives Ella hope. It's been seven years since Gavin lost his brother. He thought he had his grief under control, until recent painful reminders of his loss sent him spiralling. Gavin knows it wouldn't be fair to drag Ella into his darkness, but being around her soothes his aching heart. And if they can fight his demons together, maybe a future filled with love is possible after all.***Published in the USA as It's Only Love***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

You'll Be Mine: Green Mountain Novella 4.5

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

The popular series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island and thrilling Fatal series continues in this a special novella in the Green Mountain series. Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series.A wedding on Butler Mountain... After a whirlwind romance that began suede-boot deep in Vermont mud season, Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy are ready to tie the knot - as long as family, friends and a love-struck moose don't get in the way.***Originally published in the ASK ME WHY? anthology***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Headline Eternal

And I Love You: Green Mountain Book 4

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

I Saw You Standing There: Green Mountain Book 3

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Let Me Hold Your Hand: Green Mountain Book 2

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force
Headline Eternal

Your Love Is All I Need: Green Mountain Book 1

Marie Force
Authors:
Marie Force

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the first book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. The Green Mountain Country Store is cherished by locals as a reminder of simpler times, and the Abbott siblings are determined to keep it that way... When Cameron Murphy heads to Vermont to build a website for a new client, she anticipates a relaxing trip. That is until she collides with the town moose, wrecking her car, and meets the most handsome man she's ever seen. Unfortunately, her saviour and son of her client, Will Abbott, wants nothing to do with the new website or the city girl creating it. For all Will cares, Cameron can march her fancy boots right out of town and his family's business. But he can't seem to get her out of his head. As the chemistry between the two heats up, they begin to wonder if simple could be best - especially when it comes to matters of the heart.***Your Love Is All I Need is published in the USA as All You Need Is Love***For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.