J.B. Salsbury - Headline Eternal

J.B. Salsbury



JB Salsbury, New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, lives in Phoenix, Arizona, with her husband and two kids. She spends the majority of her day lost in a world of battling alphas, budding romance, and impossible obstacles as stories claw away at her subconscious, begging to be released to the page. Her love of good storytelling led her to earn a degree in Media Communications. With her journalistic background, writing has always been at the forefront, and her love of romance prompted her to write her first novel. Since 2013 she has published six bestselling novels in The Fighting Series and won a RONE Award.

Visit J.B. at www.jbsalsbury.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JBSalsburybooks and on Twitter @JBSalsbury.

Books currently available by this author

Date published: New > Old

Headline Eternal

Wrecked

J.B. Salsbury
Authors:
J.B. Salsbury

Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romance from J. B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author of Split and The Fighting Series, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him. When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life. Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down. Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town. Something is pushing her to experience everything she can - including Aden. But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk. For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks.He's not like other guys... Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's unique and explosive romance, Split, out now.

Headline Eternal

Split

J.B. Salsbury
Authors:
J.B. Salsbury

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, comes Split, a dark, deeply emotional story of love against the odds with a suspenseful twist, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.When her career takes a hit, Shyann abruptly finds herself jobless, penniless and packing for her hometown - where memories of her late mother and a reunion with her distant father await. Lucas needs a quiet life, and that's exactly what he's found in Payson, Arizona. He finally feels like he fits...and is starting to keep his mind in check. Having suffered blackouts since he was a child, Lucas knows he's not like other guys. The minute he meets his boss's strong-willed, sexy-as-sin daughter, her probing eyes and personal questions pick away at his barriers. Shyann is everything Lucas wants - and everything he should never have. When the blackouts return, the last thing he wants is to expose how dangerous he can be...When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to? Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's powerfully emotional romance, Wrecked, coming soon.