Kate Noble - Headline Eternal

Kate Noble



Kate Noble is a national bestselling, RITA-nominated author of historical romance, including the acclaimed Blue Raven series. She has also written television for NBC and FOX, as well as the Emmy award-winning hit YouTube series The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. Kate lives in Los Angeles.

Keep up to date with Kate via www.katenoble.com, by following her on Twitter: @NobleRorick or visiting her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/katenoblewriter.

Headline Eternal

The Dare and the Doctor: Winner Takes All 3

Kate Noble
Authors:
Kate Noble

From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the third novel in a dazzling and superbly witty historical romance series that's part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare.The best of friends might be the perfect match . . . What's the worst that can happen?Margaret Babcock had always been content with her quiet life in the country. But with her late mother's words 'What's the worst that could happen?' ringing in her ears, she longs to spread her wings. So when her long-time correspondent Dr Rhys Gray invites her to London, she eagerly accepts.Many happy hours are spent touring the wonders of the city - purely as friends, of course. But would friends miss each other so fiercely when they're apart? Or feel such a spark together? And matters are complicated even further when it transpires that Rhys may be promised to another. Will their 'friendship' survive?Be dazzled by Kate Noble's previous Winner Takes All books: The Game and the Governess and The Lie and the Lady.

Headline Eternal

The Lie and the Lady: Winner Takes All 2

Kate Noble
Authors:
Kate Noble
Headline Eternal

The Game and the Governess: Winner Takes All 1

Kate Noble
Authors:
Kate Noble

From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the first in a sparkling and witty new historical romance series that's part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare.As the Earl of Ashby, Lord Edward Granville has never been in short supply of luck. Making a wager that he can have any woman he desires even without his title, 'Lucky Ned' switches places with John Turner, his friend and secretary. But once he does, Ned's luck suddenly abandons him, for the ladies now have eyes only for Turner. Governess Phoebe Baker wants nothing more than to keep her head down, teach her students, and go unnoticed - especially by the Earl of Ashby. But his rakish secretary has the infuriating habit of constantly crossing her path - and making her pulse quicken. If this prim-and-proper governess lets her heart rule, will fate intervene where Ned's luck has forsaken him?For more passionate historical romance to sweep you away, don't miss the next Winner Takes All book, The Lie and the Lady.