Shana Gray - Headline Eternal

Shana Gray



Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books.

Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray_.

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Complete Novel

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week? Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd.Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father since he was fired from Diamond Enterprises on false charges. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to clear his name. But the interview takes an unexpected turn when Tess is blindfolded and flown to a secret location, only to learn that the advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch: the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview. Tess will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed, and to resist the powerful magnetism of the seven irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. But will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Volume Two (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Volume Two of Working Girl, featuring the final four parts of this sexy new serial, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday and Mr Sunday, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl.A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Volume One (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Sunday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Sunday...in Working Girl: Part 7. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Saturday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Saturday...in Working Girl: Part 6. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Thursday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Thursday...in Working Girl: Part 4. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Wednesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Monday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl) Part 1

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Meet Mr Monday...in Working Girl: Part 1. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl. A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Headline Eternal

Working Girl: Mr Friday (A sexy serial, perfect for fans of Calendar Girl)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray