Katie Reus - Headline Eternal

Katie Reus



Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.

Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

Headline Eternal

A Covert Affair: Deadly Ops 5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenIt's been the week from hell for undercover agent Tucker Pankov. With his boss murdered and his elite team stripped of their top-security privileges, it's clear they're targets of an elaborate plot. Tucker has one shot to uncover the truth - so he kidnaps the only woman who can save them.National Security Agent Karen Stafford is at the top of her game. Fiercely independent, she refuses to be told what to do. But when Tucker is framed for a fatal terrorist attack she believes in his innocence and is determined to clear his name.As the investigation heats up, so does Tucker and Karen's powerful chemistry. But this conspiracy runs terrifyingly deep. Their enemies are dangerously close - putting any chance of a life together in lethal jeopardy...Don't stop here - check out Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Chasing Danger, Edge of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Headline Eternal

Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenSpecial Agent Levi Lazaro lives for revenge. Ever since his wife's murder, he's done nothing but search relentlessly for her killers. Now that he's identified them, he's prepared to eliminate them, no matter the cost. National Security Agent Selene Wolfe prides herself on being the best. Fearless and quick-thinking, the dangerous mission of infiltrating a terrorist cell was made for her. Brought together on the covert operation, the two agents strike an uneasy alliance. Levi is motivated by a personal vendetta, Selene is hiding the truth of her past, and they're battling their powerful attraction to one another. But as their assignment takes a fatal turn, their secrets and the threat of the enemy could destroy any chance of a future together.Got a taste for danger? For more heartstopping action don't miss the other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Chasing Danger, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Headline Eternal

Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenWorking under pressure is Chief Nursing Officer Hannah Young's forte. But a merciless terrorist attack on Miami and a vicious attempt on her life have left her desperate for help. And she's forced to turn to the one man she'd ruled out ever seeing again.After an unforgettable night with Hannah, NSA Agent and former Delta Force operative Dax Costas fell off the face of the earth when he was ordered on an urgent mission. But when Hannah's life is threatened by a stalker, Dax takes charge and moves her into his protection. Whoever wants Hannah dead will stop at nothing. And the clock is ticking for Dax to identify her perpetrator. Will they live to discover if there's more between them than just explosive passion?*Includes an exclusive sneak peek of the next Deadly Ops novel, Shattered Duty*For more pulse-pounding action don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Headline Eternal

Hunter Reborn: Moon Shifter Book 5

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Avenger's Heat: Moon Shifter Book 4

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

The fourth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Enforcer Erin Flynn has dedicated her life to protecting her kind. But keeping her heart safe from Noah Campbell, the smoking-hot shifter who saved her life last year, is more difficult. The deadly beauty would love to sink into his arms and become his mate, but she knows she can't - he must never know about her dark past.When Erin is sent to investigate the disappearances of pregnant shifters in New Orleans, Erin and Noah find themselves involved in a mystery more sinister than anyone expected. And as Erin delves further into the crimes, chilling information about her own past is revealed. The people who wanted her dead in the first place are trying to finish the job, and Noah wants nothing more than to shield her from harm. But can Erin truly trust Noah and let him see the wounded beast she's hidden for so long?Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

His Untamed Desire: Moon Shifter enovella

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

An exciting novella in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Lupine shifter Daphne's recent move back home has given her a chance to get what she's always wanted - sexy jaguar shifter Hector. Daphne wants to show she's grown up and woman enough for him but Hector's been ready and willing. Daphne can look after herself but when there's a problem with a vampire who refuses to take no for an answer, Hector steps in to protect her.Tensions between vampires and shifters are rising in New Orleans. Pregnant shifters all over the city are being kidnapped and Hector's sister could be the next victim. When Daphne underestimates her stalker's persistence, it might be too late for Hector to keep both of the women he loves safe.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

Lover's Instinct: Moon Shifter enovella 1.5

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

An exciting novella in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Lupine shifter Nikan Lawless has it bad for Esperanze Cordona, the sweet and curvy woman who only views him as a friend. But when Nikan is assigned to act as Esperanze's bodyguard during a weekend education conference, he knows it's the perfect opportunity to seduce her off her feet - away from the pack. To put his plan into motion Nikan cancels one of their hotel rooms, giving them time to get to know one another in a whole different way. But when a man from Esperanze's past shows up in need of help, Nikan must shield her from a group of dangerous rogue shifters, all while trying to prove that they're destined to be mates.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Mating Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 3

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

The third novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of the passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Surviving for centuries, powerful lupine shifter Jayce Kazan managed to stay away from humans until he met Kat Saburova and was consumed by the need to protect her. But while Jayce shared his passion with the human seer, he refused to make her his bondmate - a refusal that caused the end of their relationship. A year later, an attack that left Kat near death has resulted in another lupine shifter turning her. Furious that he wasn't the one to save her, Jayce is determined to show Kat that he is the one she should rely on. But the newly turned shifter is still traumatized and worried that she'll hurt those she loves, unless she can learn to control her inner wolf. And as Jayce struggles to protect Kat from her own worst instincts and convince her to rekindle their love, the extremists who almost killed her are looking to finish the job...Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

Primal Possession: Moon Shifter Book 2

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

The second novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.As his pack's second-in-command, lupine shifter Liam Armstrong gives orders and takes what he wants - until he meets red-headed, blue-eyed December McIntyre. Liam knows the human beauty is his intended mate the moment he sees her, but December is far too strong-willed to accept his protection. December, whose brother is the town sheriff, has every reason to mistrust shifters after one killed her youngest sibling. But the forceful and handsome Liam has gotten under her skin in a way she hadn't thought possible, and the desire she feels for him is almost too much to bear. When a radical hate group targets all humans known to sympathize with paranormal beings, December is attacked in her bookstore. Reluctantly, she turns to the only one who can help her: Liam. And he is going to take her to places within herself she never knew existed.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus