Katie Reus - Headline Eternal

Katie Reus



Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.

Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

Headline Eternal

A Covert Affair: Deadly Ops 5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenNational Security Agent Nathan Ortiz is back in the game. After being wounded in action he's ready for anything. But he's shocked when his new mission to find missing women in Miami leads him to the very one he's never forgotten.Successful restaurateur Amelia Rios does everything she can to support struggling women in her community. When one of her waitresses stops showing up for work, Amelia is thrown into a dark, shadowy world.Working with Nathan, the only man she's ever loved, old feelings surface as they fight a ruthless enemy preying on the poor and weak. The heat simmering between them could mean a second chance at love - but first they must survive. More mindblowing action is waiting for you. Don't miss Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Chasing Danger and Edge of Danger.

Headline Eternal

Edge Of Danger: Deadly Ops 4 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenIt's been the week from hell for undercover agent Tucker Pankov. With his boss murdered and his elite team stripped of their top-security privileges, it's clear they're targets of an elaborate plot. Tucker has one shot to uncover the truth - so he kidnaps the only woman who can save them.National Security Agent Karen Stafford is at the top of her game. Fiercely independent, she refuses to be told what to do. But when Tucker is framed for a fatal terrorist attack she believes in his innocence and is determined to clear his name.As the investigation heats up, so does Tucker and Karen's powerful chemistry. But this conspiracy runs terrifyingly deep. Their enemies are dangerously close - putting any chance of a life together in lethal jeopardy...Don't stop here - check out Katie Reus's other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Shattered Duty, Chasing Danger, Edge of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Headline Eternal

Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia EdenSpecial Agent Levi Lazaro lives for revenge. Ever since his wife's murder, he's done nothing but search relentlessly for her killers. Now that he's identified them, he's prepared to eliminate them, no matter the cost. National Security Agent Selene Wolfe prides herself on being the best. Fearless and quick-thinking, the dangerous mission of infiltrating a terrorist cell was made for her. Brought together on the covert operation, the two agents strike an uneasy alliance. Levi is motivated by a personal vendetta, Selene is hiding the truth of her past, and they're battling their powerful attraction to one another. But as their assignment takes a fatal turn, their secrets and the threat of the enemy could destroy any chance of a future together.Got a taste for danger? For more heartstopping action don't miss the other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Chasing Danger, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Headline Eternal

Chasing Danger: A Deadly Ops Novella 2.5 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Hunter Reborn: Moon Shifter Book 5

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

The fifth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Losing her was the hardest thing he'd ever endured... And now she's back. Warrior shifter Aiden's investigation into the trafficking of vampire blood leads to a startling discovery: the beautiful vampire bondmate he thought was dead is alive. Decades ago, they'd defied their families to be together, but then Larissa disappeared, breaking their mating link and nearly destroying Aiden. Now she's back with no memory of where she's been - or who Aiden is.Larissa's blood is the key to a powerful monster's dangerous plan to spark a war between the supernaturals and humans. It's a race against time to bring down his terrible operation, but one thing's certain: Aiden lost her once, and he won't let her go again.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Avenger's Heat are available now!

Headline Eternal

Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Avenger's Heat: Moon Shifter Book 4

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

His Untamed Desire: Moon Shifter enovella

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

An exciting novella in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Lupine shifter Daphne's recent move back home has given her a chance to get what she's always wanted - sexy jaguar shifter Hector. Daphne wants to show she's grown up and woman enough for him but Hector's been ready and willing. Daphne can look after herself but when there's a problem with a vampire who refuses to take no for an answer, Hector steps in to protect her.Tensions between vampires and shifters are rising in New Orleans. Pregnant shifters all over the city are being kidnapped and Hector's sister could be the next victim. When Daphne underestimates her stalker's persistence, it might be too late for Hector to keep both of the women he loves safe.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!

Headline Eternal

Lover's Instinct: Moon Shifter enovella 1.5

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Mating Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 3

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Primal Possession: Moon Shifter Book 2

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus
Headline Eternal

Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1

Katie Reus
Authors:
Katie Reus

The first novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Ana Cordona has been a strong leader for the lupine shifters who survived after many of her pack were mysteriously poisoned. As tough as she is, with no Alpha male, the pack is vulnerable to the devious shifter Taggart, who wants to claim both their ranch and Ana as his own. When Connor Armstrong comes back into her life, promising protection, it's almost enough to make Ana forget how he walked out on her before - and reluctantly accept his offer to mate. The minute Connor sees Ana again, it reawakens a raw hunger. But he knows if he is to truly have her body and soul, he must go beyond his burning desire and win back her heart. But Taggart and his rival pack are not their only enemies. A human element in town is targeting shifters and their plan not only threatens Ana and Connor's future, but the lives of the entire pack...Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!