Sabrina Jeffries - Headline Eternal

Sabrina Jeffries



Sabrina Jeffries is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 50 novels and works of short fiction (some written under the pseudonyms Deborah Martin and Deborah Nicholas). Whatever time not spent writing in a coffee-fueled haze is spent traveling with her husband and adult autistic son or indulging in one of her passions--jigsaw puzzles, chocolate, and music. With over 9 million books in print in more than 20 languages, the North Carolina author never regrets tossing aside a budding career in academics for the sheer joy of writing fun fiction, and hopes that one day a book of hers will end up saving the world. She always dreams big.

For more information, visit Sabrina's website www.sabrinajeffries.com, Facebook page www.facebook.com/SabrinaJeffriesAuthor and follow her on Twitter @SabrinaJeffries.

Coming Soon
Headline Eternal

Project Duchess

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.A series of stepfathers and a difficult childhood have left Fletcher 'Grey' Pryde, 5th Duke of Greycourt, with a guarded heart, enviable wealth and the undeserved reputation of a rogue. He has little time for finding a wife, but when his mother is widowed again, fate throws the delightfully unconventional Beatrice Wolfe into his path. Beatrice gave up on romance long ago and, at first, meeting the arrogant Duke of Greycourt does little to change her mind. Then Grey agrees to assist his grief-stricken mother with her latest 'project' - schooling spirited, unfashionable Beatrice for her debut - and Beatrice begins to glimpse the real Grey beneath the charming veneer. But once Grey starts digging into her family's secrets, she must decide whether her loyalties lie with her family...or with the man whose lessons capture her heart.For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Risk of Rogues: A Sinful Suitors Novella

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Secret of Flirting: Sinful Suitors 5

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Talent for Temptation: A Sinful Suitors Novella

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Pleasures of Passion: Sinful Suitors 4

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

The Pleasures of Passion is the fourth charming book in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's witty, sexy historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn.When Niall Lindsey, the Earl of Margrave, was forced to flee after killing a man in a duel, he expected Brilliana Trevor to wait for him. Seven years later, Niall has returned, disillusioned and cynical - so being blackmailed by the government into helping his former love catch a counterfeiter connected to her father doesn't improve his mood. The now widowed Brilliana wants nothing to do with the reckless rogue who she believes abandoned her to a dreary, loveless life, but she will do anything to save her father. Yet as their fake engagement brings long-buried feelings to the surface, can she let go of the old hurt and put her pride aside? And will the pleasures of their renewed passion enable them both to rediscover love?For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Danger of Desire: Sinful Suitors 3

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

The Danger of Desire is the third captivating book in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's witty, sexy historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn.To root out the card cheat responsible for her brother's death, Miss Delia Trevor spends her evenings at high society balls, and her late nights disguised as a young man gambling at London's gaming hells. When handsome Warren Corry, the Marquess of Knightford, a notorious member of St. George's Club, recognizes her and threatens to reveal her secret, she's determined to stop the enigmatic rakehell from ruining her plans.Warren refuses to watch Delia risk everything in a dangerous game to gain justice for her brother. But when she starts to delve beneath his carefully crafted façade, can he keep her at arm's length while still protecting her? Or will their hot desires explode into a love that transcends the secrets of their pasts?For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series, including The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Study of Seduction: Sinful Suitors 2

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Lady Never Surrenders: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 5

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

To Wed A Wild Lord: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 4

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

How To Woo A Reluctant Lady: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 3

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Hellion In Her Bed: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 2

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Truth About Lord Stoneville: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 1

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

The first book in the Hellions of Halstead Hall series by New York Times bestseller Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's wickedly sharp, sizzling historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn.They're the scandalous Sharpes, five hell-raising siblings tainted by a shocking family legacy...The oldest of the scandalous Sharpes, Oliver Sharpe, the Marquess of Stoneville, like his brothers and sisters, has lived life on his own terms. In his case, as an unrepentant rakehell. Or so life had played out until Grandmother Hetty got a bee in her bonnet. Now the five Sharpe siblings face a daunting ultimatum: Marry by year's end - or kiss their inheritance goodbye.Oliver vows to fulfill the bargain in true Sharpe style - by bringing home a fake fiancé from a brothel! But his scheme backfires when he foils a robbery and rescues an American beauty instead. Maria Butterfield came to London to find her missing fiancé, but her prior engagement won't stop Oliver from getting what he wants: Maria in his bed. His rebellious charade may just call Hetty's bluff, but not before it becomes all too real - stirring up a love that tempts him to be a hellion no more.For more delightfully romantic and charming historical romance, don't miss the rest of Sabrina's Hellions Of Halstead Hall books. And don't miss her other glittering series including: The Sinful Suitors, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Art of Sinning: Sinful Suitors 1

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries