Our Books
Our books
  • Hunter Reborn: Moon Shifter Book 5

    By Katie Reus
    Authors:
    Katie Reus
    The fifth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Losing her was the hardest thing he'd ever endured... And now she's back. Warrior shifter Aiden's investigation into the trafficking of vampire blood leads to a startling discovery: the beautiful vampire bondmate he thought was dead is alive. Decades ago, they'd defied their families to be together, but then Larissa disappeared, breaking their mating link and nearly destroying Aiden. Now she's back with no memory of where she's been - or who Aiden is.Larissa's blood is the key to a powerful monster's dangerous plan to spark a war between the supernaturals and humans. It's a race against time to bring down his terrible operation, but one thing's certain: Aiden lost her once, and he won't let her go again.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Avenger's Heat are available now!
    • More

    His Untamed Desire: Moon Shifter enovella

    By Katie Reus
    Authors:
    Katie Reus
    An exciting novella in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Lupine shifter Daphne's recent move back home has given her a chance to get what she's always wanted - sexy jaguar shifter Hector. Daphne wants to show she's grown up and woman enough for him but Hector's been ready and willing. Daphne can look after herself but when there's a problem with a vampire who refuses to take no for an answer, Hector steps in to protect her.Tensions between vampires and shifters are rising in New Orleans. Pregnant shifters all over the city are being kidnapped and Hector's sister could be the next victim. When Daphne underestimates her stalker's persistence, it might be too late for Hector to keep both of the women he loves safe.Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!
    • More

    A Hunger So Wild (A Renegade Angels Novel)

    By Sylvia Day
    Authors:
    Sylvia Day
    From the No. 1 international bestselling author of the Crossfire series, A Hunger So Wild is the second red-hot paranormal romance following the sizzling A Touch of Crimson. If you fell for Gideon Cross, wait until you meet the men who really are out of this world...Elijah Reynolds is the most dominant of lycans, a rare Alpha whose skill for the hunt is surpassed only by his primal sexuality. When the lycans revolt, Elijah becomes both enemy and coveted ally in the conflict between vampires and angels. Vashti is the second most powerful vampire in the world, a lethal beauty with a path of devastation in her wake. She approaches Elijah with a proposed alliance...and discovers his vow to avenge his closest friend with her death, even as his passion demands her surrender. Their enmity soon erodes beneath an all-consuming desire. But as war looms, each must decide where their loyalty lies - with their own kind or with the enemy lover they can no longer live without...Find out where it all began in A Touch of Crimson, the first in the sinfully sexy Renegade Angels series...
    • More
    1