Our Books
Our books
  • In The Mood For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 4)

    By Beth Ciotta
    Authors:
    Beth Ciotta
    The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake, for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, Cressida McLaughlin and Cathy Bramley. In The Mood For Love is the enchanting fourth novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious series in which some things in life are too sweet to resist...Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers, she never expected to be won over by the town's old-fashioned charms. But that was before she moved into the Victorian vacation home of her dreams and fell in with a man whose good looks and irresistible ways are anything but small-town... Sam McCloud is a widowed father of two. He and bossy, big-city Harper appear to have nothing in common... though the attraction they feel toward one another cannot be denied. But will their romance last longer than the day's headlines? There's more to Harper than meets the eye, and as it turns out, she needs to get married - fast. Little does Harper know that family-man Sam will do whatever it takes to keep her in Sugar Creek - even if that means taking matters into his own hands. And never letting her go...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.
    • More
    1