Our Books
Our books
  • Avenger's Heat: Moon Shifter Book 4

    By Katie Reus
    Authors:
    Katie Reus
    The fourth thrilling novel in Katie Reus's Moon Shifter series of passionate and protective wolf shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Enforcer Erin Flynn has dedicated her life to protecting her kind. But keeping her heart safe from Noah Campbell, the smoking-hot shifter who saved her life last year, is more difficult. The deadly beauty would love to sink into his arms and become his mate, but she knows she can't - he must never know about her dark past.When Erin is sent to investigate the disappearances of pregnant shifters in New Orleans, Erin and Noah find themselves involved in a mystery more sinister than anyone expected. And as Erin delves further into the crimes, chilling information about her own past is revealed. The people who wanted her dead in the first place are trying to finish the job, and Noah wants nothing more than to shield her from harm. But can Erin truly trust Noah and let him see the wounded beast she's hidden for so long?Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series. Alpha Instinct, Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire and Hunter Reborn are available now!
    • More
  • Alpha Instinct: Moon Shifter Book 1

    By Katie Reus
    Authors:
    Katie Reus
    The first novel in Katie Reus's exciting series of passionate and protective shifters, filled with mystery, suspense and sensual romance. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, Nalini Singh, Patricia Briggs and Larissa Ione.Ana Cordona has been a strong leader for the lupine shifters who survived after many of her pack were mysteriously poisoned. As tough as she is, with no Alpha male, the pack is vulnerable to the devious shifter Taggart, who wants to claim both their ranch and Ana as his own. When Connor Armstrong comes back into her life, promising protection, it's almost enough to make Ana forget how he walked out on her before - and reluctantly accept his offer to mate. The minute Connor sees Ana again, it reawakens a raw hunger. But he knows if he is to truly have her body and soul, he must go beyond his burning desire and win back her heart. But Taggart and his rival pack are not their only enemies. A human element in town is targeting shifters and their plan not only threatens Ana and Connor's future, but the lives of the entire pack...Don't miss the rest of the unforgettable Moon Shifter series! Lover's Instinct, Primal Possession, Mating Instinct, His Untamed Desire, Avenger's Heat, and Hunter Reborn are available now!
    • More
    1