Our Books
Our books
  • Nine Kinds Of Naughty: Art of Passion 3

    By Jeanette Grey
    Authors:
    Jeanette Grey
    Utterly enchanting, emotionally powerful and heart-stoppingly sexy - lose yourself in this Jeanette Grey romance. Nine Kinds of Naughty is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Maya Banks.Lexie Bellamy knows just how to handle a boardroom. Relationships however are a minefield that in her experience always blow up. Her brother Rylan is back at the helm of Bellamy International, and the two of them have taken the company to new heights. When an acquisition opportunity arises in Spain, Lexie takes it upon herself to go and handle the negotiations in person. She knows she can do this - as long as she doesn't let her assistant Dane distract her. The last thing Dane Huntley wants is an extended business trip. While he's ruthless at his job, work is Monday to Friday and the weekend is for other - tastier - pursuits. But the chance to spend uninterrupted time with his beautiful, fierce boss is just too tempting to resist. The sexual attraction between them is undeniable, but Lexie's kept her distance. Dane's allowed her that distance, but the heat is getting harder and harder to resist.Totally captivated by Jeanette Grey's intoxicating romance? Don't miss Kate and Rylan's story in Seven Nights To Surrender and the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy, as well as her other intensely emotional and sexy romances: When The Stars Align and Confessions In The Dark.
    • More
  • Never Let You Go: Never Series 2

    By Monica Murphy
    Authors:
    Monica Murphy
    Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy continues her emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love, following Never Tear Us Apart.His secret threatened to tear them apart. But what they share can't easily be destroyed...Katie fell hard for Ethan, but when she discovered what he was hiding, the truth threatened to ruin them both for ever. Yet the connection that has always been there between them remains strong - even as they contend with those fighting against them. Not least Ethan's father. The man nearly destroyed Katie all those years ago and is doing his best to finish the job.Katie can't deny she's in love with Ethan and doesn't want to let him go. But she can't stop the doubts creeping in. Is he worth the pain? Will their love survive, or will they have no choice but to end it once and for all?Don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance.
    • More
  • Nobody But You: Cedar Ridge 3

    By Jill Shalvis
    Authors:
    Jill Shalvis
    Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will fall head over heels for the Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. What the best way to heal a broken heart?Finally free of her cheating ex-husband, Sophie's escaped with his most precious possession - his boat - and not much else. It's the perfect revenge...if only she wasn't quite so seasick all the time. What she really needs is a free place to moor so she can start getting on with her life, and by an empty lakeside cabin seems just the spot. Only it's no longer uninhabited. Jacob Kincaid, Army Special Forces officer, has returned, craving Cedar Ridge's tranquillity to help him make peace with his own past.Sophie and Jacob agree they aren't looking for anything but comfort as long as their mutual desire lasts. Yet as their bond deepens, might it be that their attraction is the kind that actually lasts for ever?Want more warm, funny romance? Don't miss the other delightful Cedar Ridge novels, Second Chance Summer and My Kind of Wonderful, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.
    • More
  • Never Tear Us Apart: Never Series 1

    By Monica Murphy
    Authors:
    Monica Murphy
    Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.Eight years can disappear in an instant... But their connection runs deeper than ever.One look at Katie Watts, and Ethan is fifteen again - the boy who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper. Now Katie is grown-up - beautiful, composed and telling her story to the world. Ethan was once her guardian angel - and he wants to be sure that she's still safe.When they reconnect, it's as different people - but Ethan wants Katie every bit as much as she wants him. Yet all he can do is savour every moment they're together until she uncovers who he really is. Because her kidnapper - a convicted serial killer - is also Ethan's father.This addictive, spellbinding love story continues in Never Let You Go. And don't miss Monica Murphy's passionate One Week Girlfriend series, her sexy Fowler Sister trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie series for more emotionally rich, unforgettable romance.
    • More
  • Naked Edge: I-Team 4 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

    By Pamela Clare
    Authors:
    Pamela Clare
    Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.The day Navajo journalist Katherine James met Gabriel Rossiter, the earth literally moved beneath her feet when he saved her from a rockslide. So she is crushed when she recognizes her rescuer among the law enforcement officers throwing her and her friends off Mesa Butte, land they consider sacred. Gabe swore he would never again lose himself to a woman. But the attraction he feels to Kat is undeniable. And, appalled by his orders, he's determined to get to the bottom of events at Mesa Butte. But asking questions can be dangerous - almost as dangerous as risking one's heart. Soon Kat and Gabe's passion for the truth - and each other - makes them targets for those who would do anything, even kill, to keep Native Americans off their sacred land...Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance.
    • More
  • No Reservations: Salon Games Book 2

    By Stephanie Julian
    Authors:
    Stephanie Julian
    For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the second scorching-hot and intoxicatingly romantic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games series.Play by the rules and you'll never get what you deserve.Tyler Golden is all about control. It's an attitude that helped him and his brother build Haven, a boutique hotel in Philadelphia. The only thing Tyler couldn't control was his fiancee's death. It left him emotionally guarded, and willing to go only so far with women: satisfying his sexual needs. Kate Song knows the feeling. Her sole focus is her dream to be a lingerie designer. She's not about to be distracted by any man. No matter who he is. Or how demanding. Or forceful. Or captivatingly sexy. Or so she thought. Tyler has the power to make her dream come true. Who can say no to such a dominating personality? Who would want to? Not Kate. Offering her body for submission is one thing. But giving her heart and soul is another. Now Tyler may discover that the one woman who taught him to love again is the one woman he might not be able to keep.This game isn't over yet... To play more seductive Salon Games, return to the series with Over Exposed. And don't miss Book One in the series, By Private Invitation.
    • More
  • No Takebacks: A Give & Take 1.5 Novella

    By Kelli Maine
    Authors:
    Kelli Maine
    A sexy novella in the Give & Take series from USA Today bestselling author Kelli Maine continuing the passionate love affair between the irresistible Merrick Rocha and the woman he will do anything for.HIS PAST MAY DESTROY THEIR FUTURE: The man Rachael DeSalvo loves more than anything is suffering in silence. The grand opening of Turtle Tear Resort should be a time of celebration for Merrick Rocha. But he's suddenly intent on selling off the business he built from the ground up-and Rachael's hell-bent on finding out why. Only one man can give her the answers she seeks, but meeting with him would be the ultimate betrayal to Merrick. Merrick once asked Rachael to trust him against all odds...can he do the same?A novella in the Give & Take series.Don't miss the rest of the exhilarating Give & Take series: Taken, Taken By Storm, Take Me Back, Given and Take This Man.
    • More
  • No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4

    By Christy Reece
    Authors:
    Christy Reece
    For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Skylar James told a lie to the man she married, and eight years later she still bitterly regrets the deception. Unknown to Skylar, her husband, Gabe Maddox, now lives in the dangerous shadows of elite operatives who rescue victims. When Skylar tries to save a naïve young beauty, kidnappers come after her. For Gabe, Skylar had been his last shot at trust and love. But news of her disappearance battens down his anger and launches him into action. Saving Skylar is Gabe's only chance for peace and his last chance for happiness.Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, Sweet Revenge, and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.
    • More
  • Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 (A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series)

    By Emily March
    Authors:
    Emily March
    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. Nightingale Way is the moving fifth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal - with a little help. Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries...never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn's life brings her back into his - and gives them a second chance. A reporter whose most recent investigation has put her in harm's way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she's furious. In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.
    • More
    1