Our Books
Our books
  • Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9

    By Jaci Burton
    Authors:
    Jaci Burton
    Quarterback Draw is the ninth sizzling Play-By-Play novel from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This time he's playing for keeps... Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star. But while the hot quarterback loves the game and the lifestyle, no woman has come close to catching his heart, until he matches wits with a smart, gorgeous model.Supermodel Katrina Koslova might live in a world of glitz, but she works hard to provide for the family that relies on her. She doesn't have time for fun - much less a boyfriend.Their explosive chemistry is undeniable, but Katrina's afraid to rely on anyone but herself. Except Grant intends prove he's a man of style and substance - a man she can count on.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
    • More
    1