Related to: 'Make Me Yours: A Dangerous Tides Novella 1.5'

Macy Beckett introduces us to Cedar Bayou: ‘the hottest little town in Louisiana’

Macy Beckett answers some questions about writing and the Dumont Bachelors...

Headline Eternal

London Affair: An International Love Story

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

The Confession: London Affair Part 3

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd

The Confession concludes Rhyannon Byrd's sexy new serial, London Affair, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas.When American art-history graduate Emmy Reed arrived in London, she was looking for an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. Encountering millionaire playboy Jase Beckett, Emmy agreed to be his date for a family wedding when she discovered that her sought-after artist was his grandfather.After a stunning weekend of intense sexual connection, neither Emmy nor Jase wanted to let go. But both had been burned by a lifetime of family tragedies and were unable to admit their feelings, so Emmy returned to San Diego. Determined to win her back, Jase followed, only to be forced to end things between them for her protection.Now, back in London, Jase is undone when Emmy shows up demanding an explanation - and he can't let her go again. With her at his side, he's ready to uncover the truth about the damaging secrets that have cursed the Beckett family. But as the revelations keep coming, it's clear the danger isn't over. And all Jase and Emmy know is that they can only trust each other...Emmy and Jase's unforgettable London Affair began in The Weekend and The Chase.'From London to the English countryside, Jase and Emmy burn up the sheets in this first installment of Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair' P.T. Michelle, New York Times bestselling author'London Affair is signature Rhyannon Byrd - exciting, sexy, and romantic. Byrd brilliantly crafts a steamy love story with a couple that dazzles, and I couldn't put it down!' Virna DePaul, New York Times bestselling authorLooking for more sexy reads from Rhyannon Byrd? Check out the steamy Dangerous Tides titles: Take Me Under, Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.

Headline Eternal

The Chase: London Affair Part 2

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

The Weekend: London Affair Part 1

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

Take Me Under: Dangerous Tides 1

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd
Headline Eternal

Keep Me Closer: Dangerous Tides 2

Rhyannon Byrd
Authors:
Rhyannon Byrd

Keep Me Closer is the second novel in Rhyannon Byrd's scorching hot Dangerous Tides series about a family of law men determined to protect the women they love. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks, Pamela Clare and Kyra Davis.Five years after the end of his marriage, Florida PI Alex Hudson wears a permanent suit of armour to keep the world - and romantic complications - at bay. And it makes his task of protecting beautiful therapist Brit Cramer from a dangerous former patient all the more complicated...Brit's been secretly attracted to Alex from the moment they first met several years ago. But their time to explore their searing desire is running out as they are pursued by a relentless madman. Before they know it, they're fighting not only for their lives, but for the possibility that they may have both found exactly what they've always wanted and needed...in each other.Don't miss the other steamy Dangerous Tides adventures in Take Me Under and Make Me Yours.Look for Rhyannon Byrd's sexy contemporary romance London Affair: An International Love Story, where a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story in The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession.

Carly Bloom

Carly Bloom began her writing career as a family humor columnist and blogger, a pursuit she abandoned when her children grew old enough to literally die from embarrassment. To save their delicate lives, Carly turned to penning steamy, contemporary romance. The kind with bare chests on the covers. Carly and her husband raise their mortified brood of offspring on a cattle ranch in South Texas. Also? Carly is vegan. The cows love her. To find out more about Carly, visit her website at www.carlybloombooks.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/authorcarlybloom and follow her on Twitter @carlybloombooks and Instagram @carlybloombooks.

Hannah Orenstein

Hannah Orenstein is the author of Playing with Matches and Love at First Like, as well as the senior dating editor at Elite Daily. Previously, she was a writer and editor at Seventeen.com. She lives in Brooklyn. For more information, visit her website: hannahorenstein.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram: @hannahorens.

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Jasmine Guillory

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Jay Crownover

Jay Crownover is the international and multiple New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men Series, the Saints of Denver Series, the Point Series, Breaking Point Series, and the Getaway Series. Her books have been translated in many different languages all around the world. She is a tattooed, crazy haired Colorado native who lives at the base of the Rockies with her awesome dogs. This is where she can frequently be found enjoying a cold beer and Taco Tuesdays. Jay is a self-declared music snob and outspoken book lover who is always looking for her next adventure, between the pages and on the road.Learn more:www.jaycrownover.comTwitter @JayCrownoverFacebook.com/AuthorJayCrownover

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also the writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Visit her website at www.jessica-clare.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorJessicaClare, and follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare.

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Jude Deveraux

Jude Deveraux is the author of forty-one New York Times bestsellers to date, including Moonlight in the Morning and A Knight in Shining Armor. There are more than sixty million copies of her books in print worldwide.

Kate Baxter

Kate Baxter is a die-hard romantic with a thing for Shakespeare. She lives in the great northwest where she hides away to write about all things fanged, furry and undead.Find out more about Kate by visiting www.authorkatebaxter.blogspot.co.uk, and connect with her on Twitter @KateBaxterAuthor, and Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorKateBaxter.

Katie Ashley

Katie Ashley is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Proposition series and the Runaway Train series, as well as several New Adult and Young Adult titles. She lives outside of Atlanta, Georgia, with her two very spoiled dogs. With a BA in English, a BS in Secondary English Education, and a master's in English Education, she spent eleven years teaching middle school and high school English until she left to write full-time.Find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katieashleybooks, on Twitter @KatieAshleyLuv, or visit her website www.katieashleybooks.com for news and updates.

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.

Kelly Rimmer

Kelly Rimmer is the USA Today bestselling women's fiction author of six novels, including Before I Let You Go and Me Without You. She lives in rural Australia with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than twenty languages.

Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies. Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City. Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Instagram: @laurenlayneauthor.