Related to: 'To Wed A Wild Lord: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 4'

Sabrina Jeffries on her Sinful Suitors...

Sabrina Jeffries introduces her sensationally sexy Sinful Suitors...

Headline Eternal

Project Duchess

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling authorFrom New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.A series of stepfathers and a difficult childhood have left Fletcher 'Grey' Pryde, 5th Duke of Greycourt, with a guarded heart, enviable wealth and the undeserved reputation of a rogue. He has little time for finding a wife, but when his mother is widowed again, fate throws the delightfully unconventional Beatrice Wolfe into his path. Beatrice gave up on romance long ago and, at first, meeting the arrogant Duke of Greycourt does little to change her mind. Then Grey agrees to assist his grief-stricken mother with her latest 'project' - schooling spirited, unfashionable Beatrice for her debut - and Beatrice begins to glimpse the real Grey beneath the charming veneer. But once Grey starts digging into her family's secrets, she must decide whether her loyalties lie with her family...or with the man whose lessons capture her heart.For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Risk of Rogues: A Sinful Suitors Novella

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

A delightful novella in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's witty, sexy historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn.Lady Anne is shocked when Captain Lord Hartley Corry - her former fiancé who left for India after her father forbade their marriage - returns to England and acts as if everything is all water under the bridge. He never fought for her hand or eloped with her as he promised and he thinks she'd still be willing to marry him? Not a chance.Hartley is equally shocked to literally run into his past love upon arriving at his brother's house. Though he yearns to take advantage of this second chance to woo his beloved, he can hardly admit that he is secretly a spy - at least not until he can be sure he trusts her. But convincing Lady Anne to let him prove his sincerity by courting her respectably all over again might be his undoing. Because all he wants is to show her how much of a rogue he can be when the right woman is in his arms...For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Secret of Flirting: Sinful Suitors 5

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Talent for Temptation: A Sinful Suitors Novella

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Pleasures of Passion: Sinful Suitors 4

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

The Pleasures of Passion is the fourth charming book in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's witty, sexy historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn.When Niall Lindsey, the Earl of Margrave, was forced to flee after killing a man in a duel, he expected Brilliana Trevor to wait for him. Seven years later, Niall has returned, disillusioned and cynical - so being blackmailed by the government into helping his former love catch a counterfeiter connected to her father doesn't improve his mood. The now widowed Brilliana wants nothing to do with the reckless rogue who she believes abandoned her to a dreary, loveless life, but she will do anything to save her father. Yet as their fake engagement brings long-buried feelings to the surface, can she let go of the old hurt and put her pride aside? And will the pleasures of their renewed passion enable them both to rediscover love?For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Danger of Desire: Sinful Suitors 3

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Study of Seduction: Sinful Suitors 2

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

The Study of Seduction is the second book in the Sinful Suitors series by New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries. Sabrina's witty, sexy historicals will be loved by fans of Sarah MacLean, Eloisa James and Julia Quinn, which a marriage of convenience ignites into a passionate love affair...When Edwin Barlow, the Earl of Blakeborough, agrees to help his best friend's impetuous ward, Lady Clarissa Lindsey, he knows he's in for trouble. He's been hunting for someone to wed but, although captivated by her witty, free-spirited beauty, the gruff cynic fears she'd be all wrong as a wife...Clarissa has no intention of marrying anyone. Yet when matters escalate with a powerful French diplomat who's stalking her, she accepts Edwin's gallant offer of marriage. Expecting an amiable union between friends, their increasingly tempestuous kisses prove more than she bargained for and, when Clarissa's stalker vows to expose their deepest secrets, the lovers' tenuous bond is tested. Can they withstand public ruin, or will Edwin risk all that's important to him to protect his bride?For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.

Headline Eternal

The Truth About Lord Stoneville: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 1

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Hellion In Her Bed: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 2

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

How To Woo A Reluctant Lady: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 3

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

A Lady Never Surrenders: The Hellions of Halstead Hall 5

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries
Headline Eternal

The Art of Sinning: Sinful Suitors 1

Sabrina Jeffries
Authors:
Sabrina Jeffries

Cecilia Grant

Cecilia Grant always knew she'd do something with that English degree. After waiting tables, composing software Help files, and answering the carpool-lane-violators hotline, she's delighted to be writing stories. Cecilia makes her home in the Pacific Northwest with her fellow-writer husband, two bookish children, and un-literary cat and dog.Visit her website at www.ceciliagrant.com, follow her on Twitter @Cecilia_Grant and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CeciliaGrantAuthor.

Isabella Bradford

Isabella Bradford is a pseudonym for Susan Holloway Scott, the award-winning author of more than forty historical novels and historical romances. Her bestselling books have been published in nineteen countries and translated into fourteen languages with more than three million copies in print. Isabella also writes as half of the Two Nerdy History Girls, an entertaining history blog that is also on Twitter and Pinterest. She is a graduate of Brown University, and lives with her family outside of Philadelphia. Find Isabella online at www.susanhollowayscott.com, and www.twonerdyhistorygirls.blogspot.co.uk, on Facebook, and connect with her on Twitter @2nerdyhistgirls.

Joanna Bourne

Joanna Bourne has always loved reading and writing romance. She's drawn to Revolutionary and Napoleonic France and Regency England because, as she puts it, 'It was a time of love and sacrifice, daring deeds, clashing ideals, and really cool clothing.' She's lived in seven different countries, including England and France, the settings of the Spymaster series. Joanna now lives on a mountaintop in the Appalachians with her family, a peculiar cat, and an old brown country dog. Visit her online at www.joannabourne.com, and connect with her via @jobourne, www.facebook.com/joanna.bourne.5, or www.jobourne.blogspot.co.uk.

Johanna Lindsey

Johanna Lindsey is world renowned for her 'mastery of historical romance' (Entertainment Weekly), with more than sixty million copies of her novels sold. She is the author of fifty-one previous bestselling novels, many of which reached the number one spot on the New York Times bestseller list. Johanna lives in New Hampshire with her family.

Juliana Gray

Juliana Gray began writing as a child to relieve the tedium of being sentenced to her room, and later turned to romance to relieve the tedium of unsatisfactory suitors. Sadly, despite five years' residence in the most exclusive areas of London, she never met a single duke, though she once shared a taxi with a future baron.Visit her website at www.julianagray.com, follow her on Twitter @JulianaGray, and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JulianaGray.

Karen Hawkins

Karen Hawkins is the New York Times bestselling author of some of the funniest and freshest Scottish romances. When not stalking hot Australian actors, getting kicked out of West Virginia thanks to the antics of her extended family, or adding to her considerable shoe collection, Karen is getting chocolate on her keyboard while writing her next delightfully fun and sexy historical romance.Find her online at www.karenhawkins.com, follow her on Twitter @TheKarenHawkins, and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorKarenHawkins.

Kate Noble

Kate Noble is a national bestselling, RITA-nominated author of historical romance, including the acclaimed Blue Raven series. She has also written television for NBC and FOX, as well as the Emmy award-winning hit YouTube series The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. Kate lives in Los Angeles.Keep up to date with Kate via www.katenoble.com, by following her on Twitter: @NobleRorick or visiting her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/katenoblewriter.

Katie Reus

Katie Reus fell in love with romance at a young age thanks to books she'd pilfered from her mom's stash. After changing majors too many times to count, she finally graduated with a degree in psychology. She now spends her days writing dark paranormal romance. She currently lives near Biloxi, Mississippi, with her family. When she's not creating stories she can usually be found spending time with her family or one of the many eclectic animals they've adopted over the years.Find out more about Katie by visiting www.katiereus.com, connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/katiereusauthor and Twitter @katiereus.