Related to: 'The Royal Runaway'

Sabrina Jeffries on her Sinful Suitors...

Sabrina Jeffries introduces her sensationally sexy Sinful Suitors...

Headline Eternal

Love on Lexington Avenue

Lauren Layne
Authors:
Lauren Layne
Headline Eternal

Justified

Jay Crownover
Authors:
Jay Crownover
Headline Eternal

The Lemon Sisters: Wildstone Book 3

Jill Shalvis
Authors:
Jill Shalvis

The Lemon Sisters is the third Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.When Brooke's older sister, Mindy, shows up at her door with her three kids in tow, she barely recognizes her sibling who looks like she's on the verge of a total breakdown. While adventurous, wanderlust Brooke was always the problem child, eager to slip free of Wildstone and its small-town constraints, Mindy was the golden child, who never had a hair out of place or a GPA below 4.0. The Mindy that arrives at Brooke's apartment however, is a far cry from the ever-perfect doctor's wife.Brooke's further stunned when Mindy asks to trade places with her for a few days so she can pick up her pieces and put herself back together. What Mindy doesn't realize is that Brooke is just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so Brooke takes the kids and returns to Wildstone.But how does one go home after seven years away and what feels like a lifetime of secrets? It doesn't take long for Brooke to come face-to-face with her past, in the form of one tall, dark, sexy mistake. But Garrett's no longer interested, or so he says. Only his words don't match his actions, leaving Brooke feeling things she long ago shoved deep.The sisters begin to wonder if the childhood taunts were true, are they lemons in life? In love? True or not, they know one thing - you can't run far enough to outpace your demons. And when long-dead secrets surface, they'll have to overcome their differences and learn that sometimes the one person who can help you the most is the one you never thought to ask.Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Headline Eternal

Passion on Park Avenue

Lauren Layne
Authors:
Lauren Layne

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Stiletto and Oxford series, Passion on Park Avenue is the first in a charming new series following the unlikely friendship of three Upper East Side women as they struggle to achieve their dreams and find true love and happiness in the city that never sleeps. They vowed to steer clear of Manhattan's heartbreakers - but when it comes to love, some risks are worth taking...For as long as she can remember, Bronx-born Naomi Powell has had one goal: to prove her worth among the Upper East Side elite. Now, as the strongminded, sassy CEO of one of the biggest jewellery empires in the country, Naomi finally has exactly what she wants - but it's going to take more than just the right address to make Manhattan's upper class accept her. The worst offender is her new neighbour, Oliver Cunningham - the grown son of the family Naomi's mother worked for as a housekeeper. Oliver used to torment Naomi when they were children, and as a ridiculously attractive adult, he's tormenting her in entirely different ways. Let this sexy battle-of-wills commence...Filled with charm and heart and plenty of heart and wit, this entertaining series will hook you from the very first page. Look out for the next two titles, Love on Lexington Avenue and Marriage of Madison Avenue.Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love, Unexpectedly series.

Headline Eternal

A Match Made in Monaco (A Girls' Weekend Away Novella)

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

The Nashville Bet

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

Meet Me In San Francisco

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray
Headline Eternal

What Happens In Vegas

Shana Gray
Authors:
Shana Gray

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

Jannine Gallant

Write what you know. Jannine Gallant has taken this advice to heart, creating characters from small towns and plots that unfold in the great outdoors. She grew up in a tiny Northern California town and currently lives in beautiful Lake Tahoe with her husband and two daughters. When she isn't busy writing or being a full time mom, Jannine hikes or snowshoes in the woods around her home. Whether she's writing contemporary, historical or romantic suspense, Jannine brings the beauty of nature to her stories.To find out more about Jannine and her books, visit her website at www.janninegallant.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/JannineGallant.Author and follow her on Twitter @JannineGallant.

Jasmine Guillory

Jasmine Guillory is a graduate of Wellesley College and Stanford Law School. She is a Bay Area native who has towering stacks of books in her living room, a cake recipe for every occasion, and upwards of 50 lipsticks.Visit her website: www.jasmineguillory.com, find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/jasmineguillorywriter and follow her on Twitter @thebestjasmine and Instagram @jasminepics for more information.

Jay Crownover

Jay Crownover is the international and multiple New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men Series, the Saints of Denver Series, the Point Series, Breaking Point Series, and the Getaway Series. Her books have been translated in many different languages all around the world. She is a tattooed, crazy haired Colorado native who lives at the base of the Rockies with her awesome dogs. This is where she can frequently be found enjoying a cold beer and Taco Tuesdays. Jay is a self-declared music snob and outspoken book lover who is always looking for her next adventure, between the pages and on the road.Learn more:www.jaycrownover.comTwitter @JayCrownoverFacebook.com/AuthorJayCrownover

Jill Shalvis

New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis is the author of many romance novels including her acclaimed Cedar Ridge, Lucky Harbor and Animal Magnetism series. The RITA winner and three-time National Readers Choice winner makes her home near Lake Tahoe. Visit her website at www.jillshalvis.com for a complete book list and daily blog, and www.facebook.com/jillshalvis for other news or follow her on Twitter @jillshalvis.

Jo Watson

Jo Watson is an award-winning writer whose romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad. Her first novel Burning Moon won a 2014 Watty Award for being one of the site's most downloaded titles and has now had over 7 million reads. Jo is an Adidas addict and a Depeche Mode devotee. She lives in South Africa with her family.Visit her website www.jowatsonwrites.co.uk for exclusive extras and follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites, Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites and Instagram @jowatsonwrites.

Johanna Lindsey

Johanna Lindsey is world renowned for her 'mastery of historical romance' (Entertainment Weekly), with more than sixty million copies of her novels sold. She is the author of fifty-one previous bestselling novels, many of which reached the number one spot on the New York Times bestseller list. Johanna lives in New Hampshire with her family.

Kelly Rimmer

Kelly Rimmer is the USA Today bestselling women's fiction author of six novels, including Before I Let You Go and Me Without You. She lives in rural Australia with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than twenty languages.

Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies. Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City. Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Instagram: @laurenlayneauthor.

Rebecca Zanetti

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti has worked as an art curator, Senate aide, lawyer, college professor, and a hearing examiner - only to culminate it all in stories about Alpha males and the women who claim them. She writes dark paranormals, romantic suspense, and sexy contemporary romances.Growing up amid the glorious backdrops and winter wonderlands of the Pacific Northwest has given Rebecca fantastic scenery and adventures to weave into her stories. She resides in the wild north with her husband, children, and extended family who inspire her every day - or at the very least give her plenty of characters to write about.Visit Rebecca at www.rebeccazanetti.com, on Twitter @RebeccaZanetti and on Facebook, www.facebook.com/RebeccaZanetti.Author.FanPage

Samantha Towle

Samantha Towle is a New York Times bestselling author. She began her first novel in 2008 while on maternity leave. She completed the manuscript five months later and hasn't stopped writing since.She is the author of contemporary romances, The Storm Series and The Revved Series, and standalones, Trouble, When I Was Yours, The Ending I Want, Unsuitable and Sacking the Quarterback, which was written with James Patterson. She has also written paranormal romances, The Bringer and The Alexandra Jones Series. All of her books are penned to the tunes of The Killers, Kings of Leon, Adele, The Doors, Oasis, Fleetwood Mac, Lana Del Rey, and more of her favorite musicians.A native of Hull and a graduate of Salford University, she lives with her husband, Craig, in East Yorkshire with their son and daughter.Connect with Samantha online:samanthatowle.co.ukwww.facebook.com/samtowlewritestwitter.com/samtowlewriteswww.instagram.com/samtowlewrites

Shana Gray

Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books.Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray_.