We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

What Are You Afraid Of?

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472252951

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 27th March 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

The only thing to fear is…him.

Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world’s most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator.

When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead…

The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there’s a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn’t just a copycat. It’s a vendetta.

All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen – someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won’t be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true…

Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You’re Safe, out now.

(P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd