Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Shipped

Shipped

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped – the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.


Between taking night classes for her MBA and her demanding day job at a cruise line, marketing manager Henley Evans barely has time for herself, let alone family, friends, or dating. But when she’s shortlisted for the promotion of her dreams, all her sacrifices finally seem worth it.

The only problem? Graeme Crawford-Collins, the remote social media manager and the bane of her existence, is also up for the position. Although they’ve never met in person, their epic email battles are the stuff of office legend.

Their boss tasks each of them with drafting a proposal on how to boost bookings in the Galápagos – best proposal wins the promotion. There’s just one catch: they have to go on a company cruise to the Galápagos Islands…together. But when the two meet on the ship, Henley is shocked to discover that the real Graeme is nothing like she imagined. As they explore the Islands together, she soon finds the line between loathing and liking thinner than a postcard.

With her career dreams in her sights and a growing attraction to the competition, Henley begins questioning her life choices. Because what’s the point of working all the time if you never actually live?
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 19th January 2021

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472280671