Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3)

Because We Belong is the third book in the Because You Are Mine series, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Affair and Make Me, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man’s darkest mystery – a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon…

For more electrifying, passionate romance, don’t miss the other titles in the Because You Are Mine series: Because You Are Mine, When I’m With You and Since I Saw You.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Erotic Fiction

On Sale: 5th November 2013

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472210999