We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Only for You: One Night of Passion

Only for You: One Night of Passion

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair comes the fifth title in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear that some passions are just too hot to disguise…

Never date actresses: that’s the rule former Army intelligence officer turned special effects makeup artist Seth Hightower lives by. There’s only ever been one woman who truly tempted him, leading to a night of uninhibited passion – and a lifetime of what-ifs.

When Hollywood ‘It’ girl Gia Harris witnesses a heinous crime, things quickly become too dangerous for her to remain in the spotlight. Seth’s knowledge of disguise makes him invaluable to Gia, but their history makes him the last person she wants to turn to.

They can hide from the media circus, but Seth and Gia can’t escape the blistering attraction between them. And when they give into one another, they reveal more than they’ve ever laid bare before…

For more electrifying romance, don’t miss the other titles in the One Night of Passion series, Addicted To You, Bound To You, Captured By You and Exposed To You as well as Beth’s bestselling erotically charged romance series which began with Because You Are Mine.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 2nd December 2014

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9781472211040

Reviews

Wicked good storytelling
Jaci Burton
Nuclear-grade hot
USA Today
One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time
Affaire de Coeur
Intoxicating and exhilarating
Fresh Fiction
Scorching hot! I was held spellbound
Wild on Books