Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Big Bad Cowboy

Big Bad Cowboy

One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018!

Big Bad Cowboy is Carly Bloom’s sexy Western romance about a cowboy who comes home to save his ranch, only to find love along the way. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare.

Travis Blake had dreams that stretched beyond Big Verde, Texas. He never planned on running his family ranch or becoming a father, but when his little brother gets into trouble, Travis must return home to pick up the pieces. With the ranch struggling, this big, bad cowboy needs all the extra income he can get. But he never expected to compete for a big job with the irresistible woman he shared a steamy, unforgettable, no-strings Halloween fling with. Trouble is she has no idea it was him…

Maggie Mackey needs this job and she knows she can do it better than anyone – especially Travis Blake. It’s too bad her mind is occupied with memories of that sexy, masked man dressed as the Big Bad Wolf. The texts he’s still sending make her blush and leave her wanting more. But what happens when the masks come off and Maggie finds herself face-to-face with everything she never knew she wanted?

Look out for the next Once Upon a Time in Texas western, Cowboy Come Home, coming soon!

Praise for Carly Bloom and Big Bad Cowboy:

‘Sexy, smart, sensational!’ Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author

Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!’ Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

‘Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary’ Publishers Weekly, starred review
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 30th October 2018

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781472262981

Reviews

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary
Publishers Weekly, starred review
Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!
Jennifer Ryan, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Sexy, smart, sensational!
Lori Wilde, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author