We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Destiny: Serendipity Book 2

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472204967

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 11th April 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine… Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips’ special town and her unforgettable characters.

Nash Barron may be cynical about love, but when he meets Kelly Moss he can’t help admire her confidence and beauty. Except he’s forced to keep his distance as getting involved with Kelly could destroy his relationship with his newly discovered teenage half-sister Tess. Kelly doesn’t want to upset Tess’s life by pushing for a fling with Nash, even though the more she sees the kindness beneath his gruff exterior, the less she’s able to resist. But Kelly has other reasons for keeping her distance. Like the secret from her past she knows Nash will never forgive…

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters'
Rachel Gibson, <I>New York Times</I> bestselling author
'Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters'
<i>Fresh Fiction</i>
'A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart'
Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author