We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Karma: Serendipity Book 3

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472204981

Price: £7.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine… Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips’ special town and her unforgettable characters.

Police Officer Dare Barron has had a crush on Liza McKnight since he was a teenager. But the closest he’s ever come to interacting with her is watching Liza regularly bail out her brother Brian. Dare’s dark past with Brian has always kept him from pursuing Liza. Then Liza finds herself in need of protection and Dare appoints himself as the man for the job. And while the sizzling attraction between Dare and Liza draws them together, the past that Dare and Brian share threatens to keep the two apart for ever.

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters'
Rachel Gibson, <I>New York Times</I> bestselling author
'Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters'
<i>Fresh Fiction</i>
'A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart'
Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author