We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Perfect Fit: Serendipity's Finest Book 1

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472205001

Price: £7.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The New York Times bestselling author of the Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune intertwine… Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels with Carly Phillips’ special town and her unforgettable characters.

Michael Marsden escaped Serendipity to Manhattan where he wouldn’t be burdened with living up to the family name. But when he returns to replace his ailing father as chief of police, loner Michael is awakened by something he never expected… That something is Serendipity cop Cara Hartley, who challenges Michael at every turn. Just as their sexual tension ignites, the obstacles between them become more difficult. He’s her boss and her best friend’s brother – but also there’s that certain secret that Cara has become privy to. One that could destroy any future they might have together.

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the series, Serendipity, Destiny, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters'
Rachel Gibson, <I>New York Times</I> bestselling author
'Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters'
<i>Fresh Fiction</i>
'A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart'
Susan Mallery, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author

Serendipity's Finest