We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Looking for Love in All the Haunted Places

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035419425

Price: £10.99

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Love brings down the haunted house in this captivatingly spooky romance starring an ace heroine with ESP, a lonely haunted house, and the most perfectly eerie atmosphere – perfect for fans of Erin Sterling and Lana Harper!

One of the most heartwarming, growth building, wonderfully captivating books I’ve read in a long time. This paranormal romance is going down as one of my all time favourites . . . A slow burn, self-discovery filled [novel], full to the brim with magic and mystery’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘An interesting, unique premise and I found myself spellbound by the endearingly lonely Hennessee House . . . the perfect cosy Autumn read’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review
______________________________________

Lucky Hart has always had an affinity for the supernatural even if almost no one takes parapsychology seriously, and she’s finally getting her big break! Hearing that there’s a new show where every actor mysteriously quits after spending three nights inside Hennessee House, an old Victorian house with a notorious reputation, Lucky knows that this could be her moment.

Having schemed her way onto the show to investigate, Lucky meets Maverick Phillips and chemistry instantly crackles between them. He challenges, supports, and sees her in ways no one ever has and their connection is so palpable, everyone notices it . . . including Hennesee House.

It may be early days, but their new romance soon has a challenger: the lonely, sentient house, desperate for Lucky’s undivided attention. And when all of Lucky’s plans start to backfire, she realizes that if she wants to have it all, she’ll have to risk everything.

After all, everyone deserves a happily ever after, even lonesome old houses with haunted hearts.

‘This hauntingly funny rom-com is filled with interesting, fully developed characters (including the house). The dialogue is witty, and the interactions between characters are realistic to the personalities the author has created’ LIBRARY JOURNAL