We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Rage (The Faces of Evil 4)

Rage (The Faces of Evil 4)

The fourth novel in Debra Webb’s internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

Danger stalks Jess Harris. Still new to her Deputy Chief position at Birmingham, Alabama’s Major Crimes division, she’s rebuilding her life after losing everything. But messages from a notorious serial killer continue to haunt her…

When the wife of a Birmingham detective is found dismembered in her home with writing streaked across the walls in blood, Jess knows they are up against something truly evil. Is this gang related, a personal vendetta or even more sinister? As two more victims are discovered and evidence points to a shocking suspect, Jess realises the mother’s autistic son could hold the key to the killer’s identity. But who will protect them now they are next on the hit-list? And will Jess act in time to prevent one final, horrifying act of rage?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 30th April 2013

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781472207050

Reviews

'Debra Webb's name says it all...'
<i>Sunday Times </i>bestselling author Karen Rose
'Debra Webb is a master storyteller'
<i>New York Times </i>bestselling author Allison Brennan
'Compelling main characters and chilling villains elevate Debra Webb's Faces of Evil series into the realm of high-intensity thrillers that readers won't be able to resist'
<i>New York Times </i>bestselling author CJ Lyons
'OBSESSION is her best work yet. This gritty, edge of your seat, white knuckle thriller is peopled with tough, credible characters and a brilliant plot that will keep you guessing until the very end. Move over Jack Reacher - Jess Harris is comin' to town'
<i>New York Times </i>bestselling author Cindy Gerard