We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)

The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

‘The Five’ once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted.

Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one.

When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer’s message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 30th July 2013

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472207012

Reviews

'Debra Webb's name says it all...'
<I> Sunday Times </I> bestselling author Karen Rose
'Debra Webb is a master storyteller'
<I> New York Times </I> bestselling author Allison Brennan
'Compelling main characters and chilling villains elevate Debra Webb's Faces of Evil series into the realm of high-intensity thrillers that readers won't be able to resist'
<I> New York Times </I> bestselling author CJ Lyons
'OBSESSION is her best work yet. This gritty, edge of your seat, white knuckle thriller is peopled with tough, credible characters and a brilliant plot that will keep you guessing until the very end. Move over Jack Reacher - Jess Harris is comin' to town'
<I> New York Times </I> bestselling author Cindy Gerard