Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Christmas in Eternity Springs: Eternity Springs 12

Christmas in Eternity Springs: Eternity Springs 12

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. Christmas In Eternity Springs is the gorgeously heartwarming twelfth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart.

After a devastating betrayal, Claire Branham packs up her life, along with a twenty-million-dollar secret, and moves to Eternity Springs. Opening a specialty shop – Forever Christmas – and embarking on a romance with the town’s sexy new handyman, Claire’s heart begins to heal. Until her past comes knocking…

Jax Lancaster abandoned his career in the Navy after his ex-wife’s death to give his young son the one thing he wants: a life in Eternity Springs. He just never expected a second chance at love with a fascinating woman for whom Christmas has become a business. But when the truth about Claire threatens their newfound happiness, can Jax prove to her that in Eternity Springs, the spirit of Christmas is real…and will last a lifetime?

Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover’s Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 4th October 2016

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472231109