We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Pardon My Frenchie

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035410927

Price: £10.99

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The New York Times bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project kicks off her exciting new rom-com series with this enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory!
________________________

‘Everything Farrah Rochon writes is an utter joy to read!’ -ALI HAZELWOOD

These enemies have a few new tricks to learn about falling in love. . .

For Ashanti Wright, juggling her successful doggie daycare, Barkingham Palace, with taking care of her teen twin sisters is a lot! But life gets even more chaotic when the antics of her adorable French bulldog and poodle bestie go viral on social media. And things are about to get worse.

Thad Sims is not a dog person. He’s barely a person’s person. But after his grandmother is transferred to a living facility that doesn’t accept pets, the former army officer agrees to care for her annoying standard poodle. His first move is taking Puddin’ out of daycare.

Now Ashanti’s beloved Duchess is bereft of her companion, social media is outraged, and Ashanti’s business is hanging in the balance. Her only option is to somehow make nice with the surly, sexy Thad . . .

‘A doggone delightful rom-com’ –PUBLISHER’S WEEKLY STARRED REVIEW