We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Wicked Serve

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035412884

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 13th August 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

He’s my brother’s biggest hockey rival . . . but he’s bringing the heat for me

‘Sparkling prose and delicious tension . . . Grace Reilly is the queen of sports romance!’ STEPHANIE ARCHER

—–

Pre-order your new obsession from TikTok sensation Grace Reilly, a SPICY brother’s rival hockey romance! Perfect for fans of Hannah Grace, Liz Tomforde and Elsie Silver.
—–

Nikolai

Hockey is my life, and I need to make this last season count. But when I’m forced to transfer to rival school McKee University for my senior year, I risk pissing off the captain, who happens to be the older brother of Isabelle Callahan: the gorgeous beam of sunshine I messed around with in secret this summer.

Rekindling our fling could risk her brother icing me off the team – not to mention the fact that my scarred past makes having a real relationship impossible – and yet the moment I see Isabelle again, all my wild, burning feelings come rushing back . . .

Izzy
I have two goals for sophomore year: win back my old volleyball position, and forget I ever knew devilishly handsome hockey defenseman Nikolai Abney-Volkov. As the youngest and only daughter in a family full of athletes, failure isn’t an option.

But when Nik crashes back into my life, I can’t stay away from his broody charm. I’m determined to guard my heart this time, but between the furtive hookups and the heartfelt conversations, the lines between friends-with-benefits and more begin to blur.

As we fall deeper into a place we can’t come back from unscathed, we’ll have to make a choice: fight for a future together, or watch it go up in flames.

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH THE BEYOND THE PLAY SERIES:

‘THE SPICE!!!!! Top tier’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
‘There’s spice. There’s cuteness. There’s a man who knows what he’s doing’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
‘If you want spice and two stubborn college students this is it!’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
‘This book was EVERYTHING I needed’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Beyond the Play