We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Kiss My Boots: Coming Home Book 2

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472247766

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 18th July 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Kiss My Boots is the second sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates.

Quinn Davis is the stereotypical tomboy who prefers to live her life quietly. Of course, it doesn’t help that her heart has been hardened when it comes to devilishly handsome cowboys with silver tongues. That is, until Tate Montgomery rides back into town.

Growing up, Tate only felt truly at home during the long, sweltering summers at his grandparents’ farm in Pine Oak, Texas. Now, Tate has returned to his childhood sanctuary – although if he’s honest, he’s not just back for the wranglers and Stetsons. Quinn was a friend-turned-young-love who Tate lost when life threw him a curveball. But all it takes is one glance at the raven-haired beauty he did his best to forget for him to realize just how much he’s been missing…

Want more rugged, charismatic cowboys? Don’t miss the rest of this sizzling Texas-set series which began with Lost Rider.