We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Beg For Mercy: Dead Wrong Book 1 (A gripping serial killer thriller)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755394999

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 3rd September 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Jami Alden’s Beg For Mercy is a sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Megan Flynn thought she was falling in love with Cole Williams. That is until he arrested her brother – the only family she has left – for a murder she knows he couldn’t have possibly committed. Now, with her heart broken and her brother’s life hanging in the balance, Megan will risk everything to prove his innocence. Even if that means throwing herself into the path of a sadistic killer with a hauntingly familiar MO. When she insinuates herself into the most shockingly brutal case Cole has ever worked, he can’t stand idly by. Plunged into a secret world where the city’s elite indulge their darkest desires, Cole will do whatever it takes save the woman he loves and bring down the madman who has made Megan his most coveted prey.

Don’t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Hide From Evil, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

Reviews

Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance
Maya Banks, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!
<i>Romantic Times</i>
An emotional, adrenalin rush
USA Today
Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!
Catherine Coulter, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Gripping, hot, and emotionally charged. Alden always delivers!
Shannon McKenna, <i>New York Times </i> bestselling author