We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Guilty As Sin: Dead Wrong Book 4 (A heart-stopping serial killer thriller)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755395057

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 30th July 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A sizzling, suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin. For over a decade, a killer has been waiting, silent as death and… Guilty As Sin.

Fourteen years ago, Kate Beckett was a teenager more interested in summer romance than babysitting. Then the unthinkable happened: her younger brother was kidnapped and murdered on her watch. Now she is an advocate for missing children, and her newest case brings her back to the small town where she lost her brother – and where she left behind the first boy she ever loved. Tommy Ibarra’s world fell apart after Kate broke his heart, and he’s spent his adult life making sure that he’ll never be vulnerable again. When a teenage girl vanishes, he offers his expertise as a high tech security expert to help find her. Although he’s determined to keep his distance from Kate, it isn’t long before he’s falling under her spell all over again. As they race against the clock, their investigation leads to a brutal killer with a shocking connection to Kate’s tragic past. And this time, the killer has Kate firmly in his sights.

Don’t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Hide From Evil and Run From Fear.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less