We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755395019

Price: £7.99

ON SALE: 1st October 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Jami Alden’s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he’s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend – and two years on death row – has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can’t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Don’t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

Reviews

Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance
Maya Banks, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
High-calibre romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!
Romantic Times
An emotional, adrenalin rush
USA Today
Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!
Catherine Coulter, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Gripping, hot, and emotionally charged. Alden always delivers!
Shannon McKenna, <i>New York Times </i> bestselling author