We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller)

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780755395033

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 5th November 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback
Run From Fear is an unputdownable novel of romance, suspense, thrills and passion from Jami Alden, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

More than anything, Talia Vega wanted to leave behind her harrowing past, and she succeeded…until the one man who knows her darkest secrets wanders into the restaurant where she works. Now the agonizing memories come crashing back – along with an undeniable desire for the ex-Green Beret who rescued her from a sadistic monster. Jack Brooks knows that showing up unannounced is purely selfish. Talia doesn’t need his protection, but he can’t get the raven-haired beauty out of his mind. And when a twisted madman is hell-bent on resurrecting her torturous past, Jack vows to do anything to keep her safe – even risk his own life to save the only woman he’s ever loved.

Don’t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Hide From Evil and Guilty As Sin.

Reviews

Gripping, hot, and emotionally charged. Alden always delivers!
Shannon McKenna, <i>New York Times </i> bestselling author
High-calibre romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!
Romantic Times
An emotional, adrenalin rush
USA Today
Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!
Catherine Coulter, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance
Maya Banks, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author