Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Every Move She Makes: Who's Watching Now 1 (A novel of thrilling suspense)

Every Move She Makes: Who's Watching Now 1 (A novel of thrilling suspense)

Fans of Karen Rose, Cynthia Eden, Kaylea Cross and Pamela Clare will love Jannine Gallant’s brilliant blend of exciting suspense and emotional romance, with real characters caught in extraordinary circumstances.

No matter where she goes, he knows her every move… Long ago, Rachel Carpenter was a glamorous soap star. She gave it all up to move to Napa Valley with her daughters to open up a bookstore near her family vineyard. Her life is safe and dependable, until she encounters Kane Lafferty at a wilderness camp in the rugged High Sierra. A burned-out police detective struggling with his own demons, Kane is instantly attracted to Rachel. And like Rachel, he isn’t sure if he’s ready to open up his heart. But everything is about to change…

Someone is watching from the darkness. A fanatic obsessed with Rachel for years has decided to claim what he believes is his. It will be up to Kane to not only protect his new love and her family, but to uncover the identity of the stalker before it’s too late for all of them…

Looking for more danger and drama? Don’t miss the other Who’s Watching Now titles, Every Step She Takes and Every Vow She Breaks.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 28th January 2016

Price: £2.99

ISBN-13: 9781472236005

Reviews

The world building was done well, the mystery carried off excellently and the romance just beautiful
<i>The Bewitching Bibliophile</i>
Check all the windows and doors before you go to bed because the relentless, obsessive stalker in Every Move She Makes will have you looking over your shoulder long after the lights go out
Nancy Bush, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Jannine Gallant is an exciting new voice in romantic suspense
Mary Burton, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Gallant created a suspenseful tale as she increased the intensity with every page. She fleshed out the characters and kept them grounded with small-town living and daily life. The tale was realistic without over the top drama or unrealistic action scenes
<i>Caffeinated Book Reviewer</i>
Well developed, realistic characters. Entertaining family dynamics. Jannine Gallant gives you a satisfying read
Kat Martin, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author