Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Royal Holiday

Royal Holiday

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!
Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

IT’S THE CHRISTMAS ROMANCE YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS!

When Vivian Forest gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie’s work trip to England to style a member of the royal family, she can’t refuse. She’s excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn’t expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent and unyielding formality.

Malcolm Hudson has never given a personal, private tour in his time with the royals – until now. Intrigued by Vivian, he finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. Soon, flirtatious banter, results in a kiss under the mistletoe sure to keep the frostiest winter chill at bay.

With Vivian’s return to the US fast approaching, she and Malcolm will have to decide if this is simply a holiday romance or a love affair to change their lives.

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!

‘A charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel’ New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

‘The queen of contemporary romance’ Oprah.mag
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 1st October 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472264978

Reviews

With sharp banter, a well-rounded cast of characters, and plenty of swoony scenes, Jasmine Guillory defends her position as one of the most exciting rom-com writers out there
Buzzfeed
Guillory's debut is as enchanting as her characters-bright, bold, warm and wonderful. Even better, there's a proposal to rival any commercial that Madison Avenue can deliver
WashingtonPost.com
There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too
Roxane Gay, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
This novel reads like a truly contemporary contemporary romance in that the hero and heroine grapple with issues anyone dating today will relate to
NPR.com
Kudos to Guillory, whose lively dialogue is matched by her multifaceted characters
Essence Magazine
A romance novel that will make you believe in happily ever afters
Nylon.com
The novel is a light-hearted and quick read with fully drawn characters
Associated Press
A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm
Entertainment Weekly