We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Royal Holiday

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472264978

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 1st October 2019

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese’s Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

‘The queen of contemporary romance’ OprahMag.com
‘She writes the sexiest and smartest romances’ Red Magazine
‘Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF’ Grazia



Jasmine has done it again. A fun, engaging, light romance⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘The loveliest little snack from the talented Jasmine Guillory’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘L
ike a Hallmark movie in book form‘ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
……………………………………………………


IT’S THE CHRISTMAS ROMANCE YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS!

When Vivian Forest gets the chance to tag along on her daughter Maddie’s work trip to England to style a member of the royal family, she can’t refuse. She’s excited to spend the holidays taking in the magnificent British sights, but what she doesn’t expect is to become instantly attracted to a certain private secretary, his charming accent and unyielding formality.

Malcolm Hudson has never given a personal, private tour in his time with the royals – until now. Intrigued by Vivian, he finds himself making excuses just to spend time with her. Soon, flirtatious banter, results in a kiss under the mistletoe sure to keep the frostiest winter chill at bay.

With Vivian’s return to the US fast approaching, she and Malcolm will have to decide if this is simply a holiday romance or a love affair to change their lives.
……………………………………………………

PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!

‘A charming, warm, sexy gem’ ROXANE GAY

‘The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance’ Vogue

‘Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic’ Elle

‘Steamy and swoonworthy’ PopSugar

‘When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it’ Refinery29

If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine’s smart and sexy rom-coms:
The Wedding Date
The Proposal
The Wedding Party
Royal Holiday
Party of Two
While We Were Dating
Drunk on Love

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

With sharp banter, a well-rounded cast of characters, and plenty of swoony scenes, Jasmine Guillory defends her position as one of the most exciting rom-com writers out there
Buzzfeed
There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too
Roxane Gay, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm
Entertainment Weekly
Guillory's debut is as enchanting as her characters-bright, bold, warm and wonderful. Even better, there's a proposal to rival any commercial that Madison Avenue can deliver
WashingtonPost.com
This novel reads like a truly contemporary contemporary romance in that the hero and heroine grapple with issues anyone dating today will relate to
NPR.com
Kudos to Guillory, whose lively dialogue is matched by her multifaceted characters
Essence Magazine
The novel is a light-hearted and quick read with fully drawn characters
Associated Press
A romance novel that will make you believe in happily ever afters
Nylon.com