We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Wedding Date

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472255884

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 30th January 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!

Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese’s Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

‘The queen of contemporary romance’ OprahMag.com
‘She writes the sexiest and smartest romances’ Red Magazine
‘Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF’ Grazia



A feel-good romance to warm your heart! A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance.


‘A sweet, funny, realistic, grown up . . . romantic tale’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Love love loved this book!!! The tension and build made had me turning the pages not wanting it to end’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘A perfect romantic comedy!’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


The Wedding Date has everything one would look for in a romance novel – and more’ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
…………………………………………………..


Love wasn’t part of the deal . . .


On the eve of his ex’s wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend . . .

Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew’s proposal proves hard to resist.

After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers – his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can’t stop thinking about each other . . .

It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century – or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.
…………………………………………………..

PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY!

‘A charming, warm, sexy gem’ ROXANE GAY

‘The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance’ Vogue

‘Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic’ Elle

‘Steamy and swoonworthy’ PopSugar

‘When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it’ Refinery29

If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine’s smart and sexy rom-coms:
The Wedding Date
The Proposal
The Wedding Party
Royal Holiday
Party of Two
While We Were Dating
Drunk on Love

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel. I couldn't put The Wedding Date down. I love a good romance and this delivered from the first page to the last... One of the best books I've read in a while
Roxane Gay, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of <i>Hunger</i>
The Wedding Date brims with personality. It's funny, deeply honest, and above all, truly swoony - the kind of all-consuming romance where you hold your breath with delight as two wonderful people start to find each other, like the best possible version of real life. We can't wait to read more from Jasmine Guillory
Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan, bestselling authors of <i>The Royal We</i>