We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Animal Attraction

Animal Attraction

The second in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill’s irresistible combination of humour and romance.

Sunshine, Idaho, is the perfect place to give injured animals a refuge…or to find one. Veterinarian Dell Connelly suspects there’s a reason his clinic’s uber-efficient receptionist has taken shelter here. Jade Bennett couldn’t be happier to escape the big-city jungle to work with injured animals…and enjoy the gorgeous views of her ruggedly sexy boss. Jade is used to planning everything in her life, but Dell’s seductive, alluring ways have sparked an uncontrollable desire. And though Dell has never had time for love, Jade’s strength and sass is the kind of call no red-blooded male can resist…

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge’s unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill’s other bestselling series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 27th February 2014

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472217226

Reviews

Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read
Romance Reviews Today
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Lori Foster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read
Romance Reviews Today
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Lori Foster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times