We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Forever and a Day

Forever and a Day

The sixth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series.

Love can happen in a heartbeat… Grace never thought she’d be starting her life over from scratch. Losing everything has landed her in Lucky Harbor, working as a dog walker for overwhelmed ER doctor Josh Scott. But the day his nanny fails to show up, Grace goes from caring for Josh’s lovable mutt to caring for his rambunctious son. Soon Grace is playing house with the sexy single dad…

With so many people depending on him, Josh has no time for anything outside of his clinic and family – until Grace arrives in town. Now this brainy blonde is turning his life inside out and giving a whole new meaning to the phrase “good bedside manner”. Josh and Grace don’t know if what they have can last. But in a town like Lucky Harbor, a lifetime of love starts with just one day…

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge’s unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill’s other bestselling series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 14th August 2014

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472222831

Reviews

Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Lori Foster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read
Romance Reviews Today
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Lori Foster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read
Romance Reviews Today
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio